Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Friday, 31 October 2014
19:30 BT Sport v Preview
Sunday, 26 October 2014
14:30 BT Sport 3-0 1-026,238 Report
16:30 BT Sport 0-0 0-054,010 Report
Saturday, 25 October 2014
14:30 0-1 0-080,667 Report
14:30 4-5 1-249,700 Report
14:30 2-0 1-028,324 Report
14:30 3-0 0-058,768 Report
14:30 1-0 0-025,712 Report
17:30 BT Sport 1-0 0-030,210 Report
Friday, 24 October 2014
19:30 BT Sport 0-1 0-042,100 Report
Sunday, 19 October 2014
14:30 BT Sport 1-1 1-149,003 Report
16:30 BT Sport 3-1 0-015,000 Report
Saturday, 18 October 2014
14:30 6-0 4-071,000 Report
14:30 2-1 1-050,000 Report
14:30 0-3 0-149,000 Report
14:30 2-1 2-027,687 Report
14:30 1-2 0-123,500 Report
14:30 3-3 0-340,900 Report
17:30 BT Sport 2-0 1-061,973 Report
Sunday, 5 October 2014
14:30 1-0 0-025,000 Report
16:30 1-1 1-152,000 Report
Saturday, 4 October 2014
14:30 2-2 1-130,210 Report
14:30 4-0 3-071,000 Report
14:30 0-1 0-180,667 Report
14:30 2-1 2-030,000 Report
14:30 1-1 1-140,029 Report
17:30 3-2 1-151,500 Report
Friday, 3 October 2014
19:30 3-2 1-146,312 Report
Sunday, 28 September 2014
14:30 1-0 1-028,532 Report
16:30 1-2 0-147,643 Report
Saturday, 27 September 2014
14:30 0-2 0-150,000 Report
14:30 0-0 0-023,500 Report
14:30 1-2 0-215,000 Report
14:30 2-1 2-161,153 Report
14:30 1-0 0-040,500 Report
17:30 2-1 1-129,117 Report
Friday, 26 September 2014
19:30 0-0 0-028,000 Report
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
19:00 1-0 1-023,081 Report
19:00 2-2 0-079,500 Report
19:00 1-0 1-044,175 Report
19:00 1-0 1-039,400 Report
19:00 1-0 1-035,847 Report
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
19:00 4-0 2-071,000 Report
19:00 2-2 1-244,100 Report
19:00 3-3 1-224,872 Report
19:00 0-3 0-040,139 Report
Sunday, 21 September 2014
14:30 4-1 2-127,811 Report
16:30 0-0 0-050,000 Report
Saturday, 20 September 2014
14:30 4-2 2-129,044 Report
14:30 0-0 0-057,000 Report
14:30 2-0 0-015,000 Report
14:30 2-2 1-261,798 Report
14:30 0-2 0-144,000 Report
17:30 2-0 0-034,000 Report
Friday, 19 September 2014
19:30 2-2 1-123,600 Report
Sunday, 14 September 2014
14:30 0-1 0-043,500 Report
16:30 2-0 2-049,000 Report
Saturday, 13 September 2014
14:30 2-0 1-071,000 Report
14:30 3-1 2-080,200 Report
14:30 1-3 0-142,069 Report
14:30 0-0 0-014,993 Report
14:30 1-1 0-023,813 Report
17:30 4-1 1-054,010 Report
Friday, 12 September 2014
19:30 3-3 1-130,210 Report
Sunday, 31 August 2014
14:30 0-0 0-027,647 Report
16:30 0-0 0-024,000 Report
Saturday, 30 August 2014
14:30 4-2 0-127,819 Report
14:30 0-3 0-154,553 Report
14:30 0-2 0-255,000 Report
14:30 2-2 1-127,528 Report
14:30 1-1 0-138,900 Report
17:30 1-1 0-161,973 Report
Friday, 29 August 2014
19:30 2-3 0-230,660 Report
Sunday, 24 August 2014
14:30 2-2 1-114,824 Report
16:30 1-1 0-050,203 Report
Saturday, 23 August 2014
14:30 1-0 1-046,200 Report
14:30 0-0 0-050,000 Report
14:30 2-1 0-049,000 Report
14:30 2-2 1-059,672 Report
14:30 2-0 2-023,792 Report
17:30 0-2 0-180,667 Report
Friday, 22 August 2014
19:30 2-1 1-071,000 Report
Saturday, 10 May 2014
14:30 2-1 1-130,210 Report
14:30 1-0 0-071,000 Report
14:30 2-1 1-130,660 Report
14:30 3-2 1-048,600 Report
14:30 0-4 0-276,197 Report
14:30 3-2 1-134,000 Report
14:30 4-1 2-061,973 Report
14:30 3-1 1-030,150 Report
14:30 3-1 1-030,000 Report
Saturday, 3 May 2014
14:30 3-2 3-180,200 Report
14:30 3-1 1-054,010 Report
14:30 0-2 0-251,000 Report
14:30 1-4 0-157,000 Report
14:30 0-2 0-146,014 Report
14:30 0-2 0-124,000 Report
14:30 0-1 0-022,600 Report
14:30 1-2 0-158,000 Report
14:30 2-0 0-042,100 Report
Next Page »