» » »
Friday, 14 February 2014
19:45 AC Milan 1-0 Bologna 0-0 40,000
Sunday, 9 February 2014
11:30 Torino 1-2 Bologna 1-2 17,000
14:00 Hellas Verona 2-2 Juventus 0-2 25,140
14:00 Lazio 0-0 AS Roma 0-0 32,000
14:00 Livorno 0-1 Genoa 0-1 9,470
14:00 Parma 0-0 Catania 0-0 10,609
14:00 Sampdoria 1-0 Cagliari 1-0 22,000
19:45 Internazionale 1-0 Sassuolo 0-0
Saturday, 8 February 2014
17:00 Fiorentina 2-0 Atalanta 1-0 28,319
17:00 Udinese 3-0 Chievo Verona 0-0 30,000
19:45 Napoli 3-1 AC Milan 1-1 40,000
Monday, 3 February 2014
19:45 Genoa 0-1 Sampdoria 0-1 29,878
Sunday, 2 February 2014
14:00 Atalanta 3-0 Napoli 0-0 12,503
14:00 Catania 3-3 Livorno 0-0 16,084
14:00 Chievo Verona 0-2 Lazio 0-1 5,000
14:00 Sassuolo 1-2 Hellas Verona 0-0 11,834
19:45 Juventus 3-1 Internazionale 1-0 38,979
Saturday, 1 February 2014
17:00 Bologna 0-2 Udinese 0-1 15,227
17:00 Cagliari 1-0 Fiorentina 1-0 4,798
19:45 AC Milan 1-1 Torino 0-1 35,200
Sunday, 26 January 2014
11:30 Hellas Verona 1-3 AS Roma 0-1 20,000
14:00 Cagliari 1-2 AC Milan 1-0 6,000
14:00 Internazionale 0-0 Catania 0-0 49,000
14:00 Livorno 3-1 Sassuolo 3-1 8,831
14:00 Parma 1-0 Udinese 1-0 12,000
14:00 Sampdoria 1-1 Bologna 0-0 20,481
14:00 Torino 1-0 Atalanta 0-0 17,000
19:45 Fiorentina 3-3 Genoa 2-2 30,000
Saturday, 25 January 2014
17:00 Napoli 1-1 Chievo Verona 0-1
19:45 Lazio 1-1 Juventus 1-0 44,018
Sunday, 19 January 2014
11:30 Udinese 2-3 Lazio 1-0 13,000
14:00 Atalanta 1-0 Cagliari 0-0 14,000
14:00 Bologna 2-2 Napoli 1-0 23,398
14:00 Catania 0-3 Fiorentina 0-3 14,000
14:00 Chievo Verona 1-2 Parma 1-1
14:00 Genoa 1-0 Internazionale 0-0
14:00 Sassuolo 0-2 Torino 0-1
19:45 AC Milan 1-0 Hellas Verona 0-0 40,000
Saturday, 18 January 2014
17:00 AS Roma 3-0 Livorno 2-0
19:45 Juventus 4-2 Sampdoria 3-1
Monday, 13 January 2014
18:00 Sampdoria 3-0 Udinese 1-0
20:00 Internazionale 1-1 Chievo Verona 1-1
Sunday, 12 January 2014
11:30 Torino 0-0 Fiorentina 0-0 16,000
14:00 AS Roma 4-0 Genoa 3-0 40,000
14:00 Atalanta 2-1 Catania 0-0 14,000
14:00 Cagliari 1-4 Juventus 1-1
14:00 Hellas Verona 0-3 Napoli 0-1 20,000
19:45 Sassuolo 4-3 AC Milan 3-2 12,000
Saturday, 11 January 2014
17:00 Livorno 0-3 Parma 0-1 11,000
19:45 Bologna 0-0 Lazio 0-0 22,000
Monday, 6 January 2014
11:30 Napoli 2-0 Sampdoria 0-0 42,000
14:00 AC Milan 3-0 Atalanta 1-0 40,000
14:00 Catania 2-0 Bologna 1-0 14,000
14:00 Genoa 2-0 Sassuolo 2-0
14:00 Parma 3-1 Torino 2-1
14:00 Udinese 1-3 Hellas Verona 1-2 13,000
17:30 Lazio 1-0 Internazionale 0-0 20,000
Sunday, 5 January 2014
14:00 Chievo Verona 0-0 Cagliari 0-0
17:00 Fiorentina 1-0 Livorno 0-0 29,000
19:45 Juventus 3-0 AS Roma 1-0 37,000
Sunday, 22 December 2013
11:30 Bologna 1-0 Genoa 0-0 20,418
14:00 AS Roma 4-0 Catania 1-0 40,599
14:00 Atalanta 1-4 Juventus 1-1 20,140
14:00 Hellas Verona 4-1 Lazio 2-1 20,000
14:00 Sampdoria 1-1 Parma 1-0 23,000
14:00 Sassuolo 0-1 Fiorentina 0-0 12,000
14:00 Torino 4-1 Chievo Verona 1-1 18,513
19:45 Internazionale 1-0 AC Milan 0-0
Saturday, 21 December 2013
17:00 Livorno 1-2 Udinese 1-1 8,748
19:45 Cagliari 1-1 Napoli 1-1 6,500
Monday, 16 December 2013
19:45 AC Milan 2-2 AS Roma 1-1
Sunday, 15 December 2013
14:00 Chievo Verona 0-1 Sampdoria 0-1 12,000
14:00 Fiorentina 3-0 Bologna 2-0 29,600
14:00 Genoa 1-1 Atalanta 0-0 19,000
14:00 Lazio 2-0 Livorno 2-0 31,000
14:00 Parma 0-0 Cagliari 0-0 12,000
14:00 Udinese 0-2 Torino 0-0 13,000
17:30 Juventus 4-0 Sassuolo 3-0 36,862
19:45 Napoli 4-2 Internazionale 3-2 41,000
Saturday, 14 December 2013
19:45 Catania 0-0 Hellas Verona 0-0 14,000
Sunday, 8 December 2013
11:30 AS Roma 2-1 Fiorentina 1-1 48,000
14:00 Cagliari 2-1 Genoa 0-1 6,500
14:00 Hellas Verona 2-1 Atalanta 0-1 20,000
14:00 Sampdoria 2-0 Catania 0-0 23,000
14:00 Sassuolo 0-1 Chievo Verona 0-0 11,202
14:00 Torino 1-0 Lazio 1-0 16,000
19:45 Internazionale 3-3 Parma 1-2
Saturday, 7 December 2013
17:00 Livorno 2-2 AC Milan 1-1 11,000
19:45 Napoli 3-3 Udinese 2-1 42,000
Friday, 6 December 2013
19:45 Bologna 0-2 Juventus 0-1 21,000
Monday, 2 December 2013
18:00 Fiorentina 4-3 Hellas Verona 3-2
20:00 Lazio 2-4 Napoli 1-1
Sunday, 1 December 2013
11:30 Catania 1-3 AC Milan 1-1
14:00 Atalanta 1-1 AS Roma 0-0 14,000
14:00 Cagliari 2-2 Sassuolo 0-2 6,500
14:00 Chievo Verona 3-0 Livorno 1-0 12,000
14:00 Internazionale 1-1 Sampdoria 1-0
17:30 Juventus 1-0 Udinese 0-0
Saturday, 30 November 2013
17:00 Parma 1-1 Bologna 1-1 12,002
19:45 Genoa 1-1 Torino 0-1 19,000
« Previous Page | Next Page »