» » »
Saturday, 19 April 2014
14:00 AC Milan 3-0 Livorno 1-0 39,000
14:00 Atalanta 1-2 Hellas Verona 0-0 14,000
14:00 Catania 2-1 Sampdoria 1-0 14,000
14:00 Chievo Verona 0-1 Sassuolo 0-1
14:00 Genoa 1-2 Cagliari 1-1
14:00 Lazio 3-3 Torino 1-0
14:00 Parma 0-2 Internazionale 0-0
14:00 Udinese 1-1 Napoli 0-1
17:30 Juventus 1-0 Bologna 0-0 38,500
20:00 Fiorentina 0-1 AS Roma 0-1 31,000
Monday, 14 April 2014
19:45 Udinese 0-2 Juventus 0-2 13,000
Sunday, 13 April 2014
11:30 Bologna 1-1 Parma 1-0 21,379
14:00 Hellas Verona 3-5 Fiorentina 1-2 20,000
14:00 Livorno 2-4 Chievo Verona 2-3 11,000
14:00 Napoli 4-2 Lazio 1-1 43,000
14:00 Sampdoria 0-4 Internazionale 0-1 22,000
14:00 Torino 2-1 Genoa 0-0 16,108
19:45 AC Milan 1-0 Catania 1-0 33,014
Saturday, 12 April 2014
17:00 Sassuolo 1-1 Cagliari 1-0
19:45 AS Roma 3-1 Atalanta 2-0
Monday, 7 April 2014
18:00 Juventus 2-0 Livorno 2-0 38,829
20:00 Genoa 1-2 AC Milan 0-1 20,887
Sunday, 6 April 2014
11:30 Lazio 2-0 Sampdoria 1-0 33,000
14:00 Atalanta 0-2 Sassuolo 0-1 18,576
14:00 Cagliari 1-3 AS Roma 0-1
14:00 Catania 1-2 Torino 1-0 15,467
14:00 Fiorentina 2-1 Udinese 1-0
19:45 Parma 1-0 Napoli 0-0 14,743
Saturday, 5 April 2014
17:00 Chievo Verona 0-1 Hellas Verona 0-0 15,000
19:45 Internazionale 2-2 Bologna 1-1 38,815
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
17:30 AS Roma 4-2 Parma 2-1 39,473
Monday, 31 March 2014
18:00 Udinese 1-0 Catania 0-0 11,000
20:00 Livorno 2-2 Internazionale 0-2
Sunday, 30 March 2014
11:30 Sassuolo 0-2 AS Roma 0-1 17,841
14:00 Hellas Verona 3-0 Genoa 1-0 21,000
14:00 Lazio 3-2 Parma 1-1 26,531
14:00 Sampdoria 0-0 Fiorentina 0-0 22,000
14:00 Torino 2-1 Cagliari 1-0 13,271
19:45 Napoli 2-0 Juventus 1-0 42,000
Saturday, 29 March 2014
17:00 Bologna 0-2 Atalanta 0-2 20,413
19:45 AC Milan 3-0 Chievo Verona 2-0 34,989
Thursday, 27 March 2014
19:45 Internazionale 0-0 Udinese 0-0
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
19:45 Atalanta 2-0 Livorno 1-0 14,000
19:45 Cagliari 1-0 Hellas Verona 1-0 4,000
19:45 Catania 2-4 Napoli 0-4 14,000
19:45 Chievo Verona 3-0 Bologna 1-0 11,000
19:45 Fiorentina 0-2 AC Milan 0-1 31,000
19:45 Genoa 2-0 Lazio 0-0 20,000
19:45 Juventus 2-1 Parma 2-0
19:45 Sassuolo 1-2 Sampdoria 1-1
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
19:45 AS Roma 2-1 Torino 1-0
Sunday, 23 March 2014
11:30 Parma 1-1 Genoa 1-1 12,000
14:00 Bologna 1-0 Cagliari 0-0 21,000
14:00 Internazionale 1-2 Atalanta 1-1
14:00 Sampdoria 5-0 Hellas Verona 3-0
14:00 Udinese 1-0 Sassuolo 1-0
17:30 Napoli 0-1 Fiorentina 0-0
19:45 Catania 0-1 Juventus 0-0
19:45 Lazio 1-1 AC Milan 0-1
Saturday, 22 March 2014
17:00 Torino 3-1 Livorno 1-0 17,000
19:45 Chievo Verona 0-2 AS Roma 0-2
Monday, 17 March 2014
18:00 Torino 0-1 Napoli 0-0 21,780
20:00 AS Roma 3-2 Udinese 2-0 34,274
Sunday, 16 March 2014
11:30 Atalanta 3-0 Sampdoria 2-0 14,000
14:00 AC Milan 2-4 Parma 0-1 39,249
14:00 Cagliari 0-2 Lazio 0-1 4,798
14:00 Livorno 2-1 Bologna 0-0 10,171
14:00 Sassuolo 3-1 Catania 0-1 12,116
19:45 Fiorentina 3-1 Chievo Verona 2-0
19:45 Genoa 0-1 Juventus 0-0 23,832
Saturday, 15 March 2014
19:45 Hellas Verona 0-2 Internazionale 0-1
Sunday, 9 March 2014
11:30 Juventus 1-0 Fiorentina 1-0
14:00 Bologna 0-0 Sassuolo 0-0
14:00 Chievo Verona 2-1 Genoa 1-0
14:00 Internazionale 1-0 Torino 1-0
14:00 Lazio 0-1 Atalanta 0-0 33,000
14:00 Parma 2-0 Hellas Verona 1-0 12,000
14:00 Sampdoria 4-2 Livorno 0-2
19:45 Napoli 1-0 AS Roma 0-0 42,000
Saturday, 8 March 2014
17:00 Udinese 1-0 AC Milan 0-0
19:45 Catania 1-1 Cagliari 0-0 14,653
Sunday, 2 March 2014
11:30 Cagliari 3-0 Udinese 1-0 4,500
14:00 Atalanta 2-1 Chievo Verona 1-0 12,091
14:00 Genoa 2-0 Catania 1-0 18,092
14:00 Hellas Verona 0-0 Bologna 0-0 20,000
14:00 Sassuolo 0-1 Parma 0-1 13,000
14:00 Torino 0-2 Sampdoria 0-1 13,975
17:30 Livorno 1-1 Napoli 1-1 10,000
19:45 AC Milan 0-2 Juventus 0-1 50,000
19:45 Fiorentina 0-1 Lazio 0-1 28,488
Saturday, 1 March 2014
19:45 AS Roma 0-0 Internazionale 0-0 37,464
Monday, 24 February 2014
18:00 Parma 2-2 Fiorentina 1-1
20:00 Napoli 1-1 Genoa 1-0
Sunday, 23 February 2014
11:30 Livorno 2-3 Hellas Verona 0-3 10,000
14:00 Chievo Verona 2-0 Catania 1-0 11,000
14:00 Internazionale 1-1 Cagliari 0-1 48,000
14:00 Sampdoria 0-2 AC Milan 0-1 22,000
14:00 Udinese 1-1 Atalanta 0-1 13,000
17:30 Juventus 1-0 Torino 1-0 38,717
19:45 Lazio 3-2 Sassuolo 1-0 32,000
Next Page »