Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Thursday, 25 September 2014
19:00 2-0 0-014,285 Report
21:00 3-0 2-041,084 Report
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
19:00 0-1 0-011,863 Report
19:00 1-1 1-04,231 Report
19:00 2-1 1-111,040 Report
21:00 0-1 0-015,731 Report
21:00 0-0 0-024,820 Report
21:00 1-0 1-029,456 Report
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
19:00 5-1 3-163,634 Report
21:00 2-1 1-023,811 Report
Monday, 22 September 2014
19:45 0-3 0-26,000 Report
Sunday, 21 September 2014
11:00 1-2 0-118,000 Report
16:00 4-2 1-215,050 Report
18:00 1-3 0-117,023 Report
20:00 0-5 0-222,177 Report
Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00 2-8 0-327,685 Report
17:00 0-1 0-133,000 Report
19:00 2-2 2-147,000 Report
21:00 2-2 1-012,600 Report
Friday, 19 September 2014
20:00 0-2 0-222,474 Report
Monday, 15 September 2014
19:45 0-1 0-14,522 Report
Sunday, 14 September 2014
11:00 2-3 1-19,521 Report
16:00 3-1 1-038,500 Report
18:00 2-0 1-034,600 Report
20:00 0-0 0-021,000 Report
Saturday, 13 September 2014
15:00 2-0 0-080,181 Report
17:00 0-0 0-020,000 Report
19:00 1-2 1-185,253 Report
21:00 2-2 1-019,385 Report
Friday, 12 September 2014
20:00 1-1 1-110,682 Report
Sunday, 31 August 2014
18:00 0-1 0-021,200 Report
20:00 2-2 1-118,054 Report
20:00 4-2 2-227,879 Report
22:00 1-1 0-020,025 Report
Saturday, 30 August 2014
18:00 3-0 1-048,300 Report
18:00 1-1 0-015,982 Report
20:00 2-1 2-148,000 Report
22:00 1-2 0-116,490 Report
Friday, 29 August 2014
19:00 1-0 1-06,000 Report
21:00 3-0 2-041,550 Report
Monday, 25 August 2014
19:00 2-0 1-070,356 Report
21:00 0-0 0-011,070 Report
Sunday, 24 August 2014
18:00 1-0 1-05,173 Report
20:00 3-0 1-068,105 Report
20:00 3-1 1-020,416 Report
22:00 0-2 0-019,000 Report
Saturday, 23 August 2014
18:00 1-0 1-024,500 Report
20:00 2-1 0-114,800 Report
20:00 1-1 1-029,352 Report
22:00 1-1 0-012,000 Report
Sunday, 18 May 2014
11:00 1-2 0-121,140 Report
17:00 0-0 0-013,000 Report
17:00 2-1 2-019,398 Report
17:00 1-2 0-18,356 Report
17:00 0-1 0-125,133 Report
20:00 3-1 1-036,300 Report
Saturday, 17 May 2014
15:00 3-1 0-065,000 Report
17:00 1-1 1-096,973 Report
21:00 2-1 1-125,860 Report
Friday, 16 May 2014
20:00 1-0 0-026,000 Report
Sunday, 11 May 2014
16:00 1-1 0-034,000 Report
18:00 1-1 0-046,000 Report
18:00 2-0 1-027,703 Report
18:00 0-0 0-033,069 Report
18:00 1-1 1-121,950 Report
18:00 1-0 0-08,000 Report
18:00 0-2 0-130,000 Report
18:00 4-3 1-110,000 Report
Saturday, 10 May 2014
19:00 4-0 2-018,000 Report
21:00 2-0 0-019,000 Report
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
20:00 1-1 0-122,013 Report
Monday, 5 May 2014
21:00 1-1 0-019,600 Report
Sunday, 4 May 2014
11:00 3-2 0-015,000 Report
16:00 2-0 1-022,156 Report
18:00 0-0 0-031,372 Report
20:00 2-2 0-171,897 Report
Saturday, 3 May 2014
15:00 2-2 1-170,110 Report
17:00 0-1 0-122,000 Report
19:00 0-2 0-218,299 Report
21:00 1-0 1-015,677 Report
Friday, 2 May 2014
20:00 0-3 0-212,500 Report
Monday, 28 April 2014
21:00 4-1 2-015,300 Report
Sunday, 27 April 2014
11:00 1-2 1-014,678 Report
16:00 0-1 0-127,500 Report
18:00 3-1 1-035,630 Report
20:00 2-3 1-022,839 Report
Saturday, 26 April 2014
15:00 0-3 0-021,500 Report
17:00 1-0 1-013,000 Report
19:00 4-0 1-068,930 Report
21:00 0-1 0-020,600 Report
Friday, 25 April 2014
20:00 1-1 0-021,000 Report
Monday, 21 April 2014
21:00 2-0 1-015,789 Report
Sunday, 20 April 2014
11:00 2-4 1-115,000 Report
16:00 3-1 2-010,800 Report
18:00 4-0 1-027,000 Report
20:00 2-1 0-057,090 Report
Saturday, 19 April 2014
15:00 1-1 1-016,975 Report
17:00 0-0 0-018,650 Report
19:00 2-1 1-120,300 Report
Friday, 18 April 2014
19:30 2-0 0-048,782 Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »