Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
20:00 1-1 0-122,013 Report
Monday, 5 May 2014
21:00 1-1 0-019,600 Report
Sunday, 4 May 2014
11:00 3-2 0-015,000 Report
16:00 2-0 1-022,156 Report
18:00 0-0 0-031,372 Report
20:00 2-2 0-171,897 Report
Saturday, 3 May 2014
15:00 2-2 1-170,110 Report
17:00 0-1 0-122,000 Report
19:00 0-2 0-218,299 Report
21:00 1-0 1-015,677 Report
Friday, 2 May 2014
20:00 0-3 0-212,500 Report
Monday, 28 April 2014
21:00 4-1 2-015,300 Report
Sunday, 27 April 2014
11:00 1-2 1-014,678 Report
16:00 0-1 0-127,500 Report
18:00 3-1 1-035,630 Report
20:00 2-3 1-022,839 Report
Saturday, 26 April 2014
15:00 0-3 0-021,500 Report
17:00 1-0 1-013,000 Report
19:00 4-0 1-068,930 Report
21:00 0-1 0-020,600 Report
Friday, 25 April 2014
20:00 1-1 0-021,000 Report
Monday, 21 April 2014
21:00 2-0 1-015,789 Report
Sunday, 20 April 2014
11:00 2-4 1-115,000 Report
16:00 3-1 2-010,800 Report
18:00 4-0 1-027,000 Report
20:00 2-1 0-057,090 Report
Saturday, 19 April 2014
15:00 1-1 1-016,975 Report
17:00 0-0 0-018,650 Report
19:00 2-1 1-120,300 Report
Friday, 18 April 2014
19:30 2-0 0-048,782 Report
Monday, 14 April 2014
21:00 3-0 1-031,000 Report
Sunday, 13 April 2014
11:00 0-2 0-132,254 Report
16:00 2-1 1-130,000 Report
18:00 0-2 0-112,100 Report
20:00 2-2 1-116,110 Report
Saturday, 12 April 2014
15:00 2-2 1-221,500 Report
17:00 1-0 0-020,600 Report
19:00 1-0 1-023,500 Report
21:00 4-0 1-065,896 Report
Friday, 11 April 2014
20:00 0-0 0-017,914 Report
Monday, 7 April 2014
21:00 1-2 0-210,664 Report
Sunday, 6 April 2014
11:00 4-1 2-028,963 Report
16:00 1-0 0-031,101 Report
18:00 4-1 2-033,600 Report
20:00 0-0 0-018,600 Report
Saturday, 5 April 2014
15:00 1-0 1-050,000 Report
17:00 3-1 1-081,978 Report
19:00 0-4 0-130,016 Report
21:00 3-0 1-09,000 Report
Friday, 4 April 2014
20:00 1-2 0-213,000 Report
Monday, 31 March 2014
19:00 0-2 0-016,300 Report
21:00 1-2 1-034,300 Report
Sunday, 30 March 2014
11:00 1-0 1-015,585 Report
16:00 1-1 0-114,137 Report
18:00 1-1 1-115,172 Report
20:00 1-3 1-232,300 Report
Saturday, 29 March 2014
15:00 0-1 0-031,666 Report
17:00 1-0 0-019,500 Report
19:00 1-2 1-135,650 Report
21:00 5-0 1-060,174 Report
Thursday, 27 March 2014
19:00 0-1 0-14,500 Report
19:00 1-0 1-021,125 Report
21:00 2-2 0-212,000 Report
21:00 1-3 1-115,400 Report
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
19:00 3-0 2-067,162 Report
19:00 1-0 0-010,330 Report
21:00 1-0 0-041,200 Report
21:00 2-1 1-138,100 Report
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
19:00 1-2 1-122,600 Report
21:00 0-0 0-024,752 Report
Monday, 24 March 2014
21:00 4-3 1-19,600 Report
Sunday, 23 March 2014
11:00 1-2 0-218,000 Report
16:00 0-2 0-031,132 Report
18:00 2-1 2-037,214 Report
20:00 3-4 2-285,454 Report
Saturday, 22 March 2014
15:00 1-0 0-018,231 Report
17:00 0-0 0-019,965 Report
19:00 1-1 1-118,670 Report
21:00 1-0 1-033,200 Report
Friday, 21 March 2014
20:00 0-2 0-217,400 Report
Monday, 17 March 2014
21:00 1-1 0-025,500 Report
Sunday, 16 March 2014
11:00 0-0 0-021,000 Report
16:00 7-0 3-071,764 Report
18:00 4-1 2-029,700 Report
20:00 1-0 0-028,000 Report
Saturday, 15 March 2014
15:00 0-1 0-114,888 Report
17:00 3-1 1-011,500 Report
19:00 0-1 0-129,265 Report
21:00 1-0 0-045,000 Report
Friday, 14 March 2014
20:00 3-3 2-18,700 Report
Monday, 10 March 2014
19:00 0-2 0-115,300 Report
21:00 2-3 2-117,500 Report
Sunday, 9 March 2014
11:00 3-1 2-020,825 Report
16:00 1-3 0-115,000 Report
18:00 3-0 1-074,172 Report
20:00 1-1 1-033,600 Report
Saturday, 8 March 2014
15:00 1-0 1-022,921 Report
17:00 2-0 2-030,264 Report
19:00 0-2 0-029,600 Report
21:00 2-0 2-013,612 Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »