» » »
Monday, 17 February 2014
21:00 Málaga 0-1 Real Sociedad 0-1 19,500
Sunday, 16 February 2014
11:00 Granada 1-0 Real Betis 1-0 17,747
16:00 Getafe 0-3 Real Madrid 0-2 11,000
18:00 Athletic Bilbao 1-2 Espanyol 0-1 33,500
20:00 Sevilla FC 0-0 Valencia 0-0 26,500
Saturday, 15 February 2014
15:00 Atlético Madrid 3-0 Valladolid 2-0 47,000
17:00 Levante 1-0 Almeria 0-0 15,538
19:00 Barcelona 6-0 Rayo Vallecano 2-0 74,517
21:00 Villarreal 0-2 Celta Vigo 0-0 14,195
Friday, 14 February 2014
20:00 Elche 0-0 Osasuna 0-0 15,000
Monday, 10 February 2014
21:00 Celta Vigo 0-0 Athletic Bilbao 0-0 27,300
Sunday, 9 February 2014
11:00 Osasuna 2-0 Getafe 1-0 15,000
16:00 Valladolid 2-2 Elche 0-1 12,750
18:00 Real Sociedad 0-0 Levante 0-0 23,788
20:00 Sevilla FC 1-4 Barcelona 1-2 27,500
Saturday, 8 February 2014
15:00 Valencia 5-0 Real Betis 2-0 29,000
17:00 Rayo Vallecano 4-1 Málaga 3-0 11,000
19:00 Real Madrid 4-2 Villarreal 2-1 75,624
21:00 Almeria 2-0 Atlético Madrid 0-0 16,000
Friday, 7 February 2014
20:00 Espanyol 1-0 Granada 0-0 14,011
Monday, 3 February 2014
21:00 Villarreal 3-1 Osasuna 0-0 16,500
Sunday, 2 February 2014
11:00 Elche 1-0 Almeria 0-0 19,000
16:00 Real Betis 2-0 Espanyol 0-0 31,000
18:00 Atlético Madrid 4-0 Real Sociedad 1-0 51,800
20:00 Athletic Bilbao 1-1 Real Madrid 0-0 47,000
Saturday, 1 February 2014
15:00 Barcelona 2-3 Valencia 1-1 66,969
17:00 Levante 0-0 Rayo Vallecano 0-0 18,500
19:00 Getafe 0-0 Valladolid 0-0 1,583
21:00 Málaga 3-2 Sevilla FC 1-0 30,377
Friday, 31 January 2014
20:00 Granada 1-2 Celta Vigo 1-1 13,463
Monday, 27 January 2014
21:00 Real Sociedad 4-0 Elche 2-0 10,492
Sunday, 26 January 2014
11:00 Almeria 1-0 Getafe 0-0 9,700
16:00 Osasuna 1-5 Athletic Bilbao 1-2 14,318
18:00 Rayo Vallecano 2-4 Atlético Madrid 1-3 14,100
20:00 Barcelona 3-0 Málaga 1-0 56,355
Saturday, 25 January 2014
15:00 Real Madrid 2-0 Granada 0-0 73,874
17:00 Valladolid 1-0 Villarreal 1-0 18,000
19:00 Valencia 2-2 Espanyol 2-2 37,000
21:00 Sevilla FC 2-3 Levante 1-1 31,302
Friday, 24 January 2014
20:00 Celta Vigo 4-2 Real Betis 3-1 19,000
Monday, 20 January 2014
21:00 Athletic Bilbao 4-2 Valladolid 0-1 28,500
Sunday, 19 January 2014
11:00 Getafe 2-2 Real Sociedad 1-2 500
16:00 Villarreal 2-0 Almeria 1-0 18,000
18:00 Levante 1-1 Barcelona 1-1 24,063
20:00 Atlético Madrid 1-1 Sevilla FC 1-0 45,000
Saturday, 18 January 2014
15:00 Real Betis 0-5 Real Madrid 0-3 48,500
17:00 Elche 2-0 Rayo Vallecano 1-0 19,500
19:00 Granada 0-0 Osasuna 0-0 11,536
21:00 Espanyol 1-0 Celta Vigo 0-0 13,710
Friday, 17 January 2014
20:00 Málaga 0-0 Valencia 0-0 19,000
Monday, 13 January 2014
21:00 Villarreal 5-1 Real Sociedad 3-0 13,600
Sunday, 12 January 2014
11:00 Getafe 0-1 Rayo Vallecano 0-1 2,300
16:00 Real Betis 1-2 Osasuna 0-1 28,000
18:00 Espanyol 0-1 Real Madrid 0-0 31,500
20:00 Levante 1-0 Málaga 1-0 11,278
Saturday, 11 January 2014
15:00 Athletic Bilbao 6-1 Almeria 3-1 22,500
17:00 Celta Vigo 2-1 Valencia 0-1 18,500
19:00 Atlético Madrid 0-0 Barcelona 0-0 53,000
21:00 Elche 1-1 Sevilla FC 0-0 20,014
Friday, 10 January 2014
20:00 Granada 4-0 Valladolid 2-0 12,238
Monday, 6 January 2014
18:00 Real Madrid 3-0 Celta Vigo 0-0 80,000
21:00 Rayo Vallecano 2-5 Villarreal 0-3 8,000
Sunday, 5 January 2014
11:00 Sevilla FC 3-0 Getafe 1-0 28,914
15:00 Barcelona 4-0 Elche 2-0 85,000
17:00 Osasuna 1-0 Espanyol 1-0 11,725
19:00 Real Sociedad 2-0 Athletic Bilbao 1-0 32,076
Saturday, 4 January 2014
15:00 Málaga 0-1 Atlético Madrid 0-0 30,000
17:00 Valladolid 0-0 Real Betis 0-0 14,178
19:00 Valencia 2-0 Levante 1-0 33,000
21:00 Almeria 3-0 Granada 2-0 11,200
Sunday, 22 December 2013
11:00 Espanyol 4-2 Valladolid 2-0 16,915
16:00 Getafe 2-5 Barcelona 2-3 9,563
18:00 Athletic Bilbao 2-1 Rayo Vallecano 1-0 29,200
20:00 Celta Vigo 1-1 Osasuna 1-1 18,570
20:00 Valencia 2-3 Real Madrid 1-2 42,200
Saturday, 21 December 2013
15:00 Villarreal 1-2 Sevilla FC 0-1 16,000
17:00 Real Betis 0-1 Almeria 0-1 26,550
19:00 Atlético Madrid 3-2 Levante 1-1 48,000
21:00 Granada 1-3 Real Sociedad 1-2 11,889
Friday, 20 December 2013
19:30 Elche 0-1 Málaga 0-1 19,000
Monday, 16 December 2013
21:00 Valladolid 3-0 Celta Vigo 0-0 6,850
Sunday, 15 December 2013
11:00 Almeria 0-0 Espanyol 0-0 15,000
16:00 Real Sociedad 5-1 Real Betis 1-1 22,000
18:00 Sevilla FC 1-1 Athletic Bilbao 1-1 31,456
20:00 Atlético Madrid 3-0 Valencia 0-0 46,200
Saturday, 14 December 2013
15:00 Osasuna 2-2 Real Madrid 2-1 14,863
17:00 Rayo Vallecano 0-2 Granada 0-1 10,800
19:00 Barcelona 2-1 Villarreal 1-0 66,130
21:00 Málaga 1-0 Getafe 0-0 17,500
Friday, 13 December 2013
20:00 Levante 2-1 Elche 1-1 12,800
Sunday, 1 December 2013
11:00 Real Betis 2-2 Rayo Vallecano 1-0 25,000
16:00 Granada 1-2 Sevilla FC 0-1 18,000
18:00 Valencia 3-0 Osasuna 1-0 30,000
20:00 Athletic Bilbao 1-0 Barcelona 0-0 35,950
Saturday, 30 November 2013
15:00 Elche 0-2 Atlético Madrid 0-0 29,015
17:00 Celta Vigo 3-1 Almeria 1-1 18,000
19:00 Real Madrid 4-0 Valladolid 2-0 68,655
21:00 Espanyol 1-2 Real Sociedad 1-0 14,575
Friday, 29 November 2013
19:00 Getafe 1-0 Levante 0-0 4,000
19:30 Villarreal 1-1 Málaga 1-0 16,000
« Previous Page | Next Page »