Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 31 January 2015
15:00 FT 4-1 2-173,000 Report
17:00 FT 1-3 0-35,200 Report
19:00 FT 1-0 0-015,320 Report
21:00 (90+4') 1-0 0-016,200 Live
Friday, 30 January 2015
19:45 FT 1-2 1-110,724 Report
Monday, 26 January 2015
19:45 FT 2-1 1-13,500 Report
Sunday, 25 January 2015
11:00 FT 2-2 2-117,000 Report
16:00 FT 1-1 0-041,200 Report
18:00 FT 3-0 2-016,792 Report
20:00 FT 3-1 2-146,704 Report
Saturday, 24 January 2015
15:00 FT 1-2 1-121,822 Report
17:00 FT 0-6 0-128,235 Report
19:00 FT 3-1 2-137,202 Report
21:00 FT 1-0 0-019,000 Report
21:00 FT 1-0 0-011,000 Report
Sunday, 18 January 2015
11:00 FT 0-3 0-011,500 Report
16:00 FT 2-0 1-042,000 Report
18:00 FT 0-4 0-225,173 Report
20:00 FT 1-0 1-014,726 Report
20:00 FT 2-0 1-024,000 Report
Saturday, 17 January 2015
15:00 FT 0-1 0-021,542 Report
17:00 FT 3-2 2-237,500 Report
19:00 FT 2-0 1-019,300 Report
21:00 FT 1-0 0-015,000 Report
Friday, 16 January 2015
19:45 FT 1-1 1-014,800 Report
Monday, 12 January 2015
19:45 FT 0-1 0-110,620 Report
Sunday, 11 January 2015
11:00 FT 0-2 0-016,000 Report
16:00 FT 1-2 0-142,000 Report
18:00 FT 1-1 0-122,000 Report
20:00 FT 3-1 2-081,658 Report
Saturday, 10 January 2015
15:00 FT 3-0 2-069,600 Report
17:00 FT 1-1 0-123,500 Report
19:00 FT 1-1 0-118,000 Report
21:00 FT 2-1 1-04,115 Report
Friday, 9 January 2015
19:45 FT 0-0 0-017,000 Report
Monday, 5 January 2015
19:45 FT 2-0 2-018,600 Report
Sunday, 4 January 2015
11:00 FT 1-2 1-16,500 Report
16:00 FT 2-1 0-150,738 Report
18:00 FT 1-2 0-219,136 Report
20:00 FT 1-0 1-028,748 Report
Saturday, 3 January 2015
15:00 FT 3-1 1-052,163 Report
17:00 FT 1-0 1-031,253 Report
19:00 FT 2-2 2-218,283 Report
21:00 FT 1-0 1-016,200 Report
21:00 FT 1-2 0-119,500 Report
Sunday, 21 December 2014
11:00 FT 3-0 1-016,000 Report
16:00 FT 1-1 1-019,600 Report
18:00 FT 1-2 1-024,134 Report
20:00 FT 1-4 1-046,500 Report
Saturday, 20 December 2014
15:00 FT 5-0 1-060,066 Report
17:00 FT 1-1 0-016,800 Report
19:00 FT 0-1 0-14,700 Report
21:00 FT 1-3 1-17,776 Report
Friday, 19 December 2014
19:45 FT 0-1 0-113,200 Report
Monday, 15 December 2014
19:45 FT 1-0 1-014,167 Report
Sunday, 14 December 2014
11:00 FT 2-1 1-018,405 Report
16:00 FT 0-0 0-020,000 Report
18:00 FT 0-1 0-037,000 Report
20:00 FT 1-1 1-026,651 Report
Saturday, 13 December 2014
15:00 FT 0-0 0-09,500 Report
17:00 FT 3-0 3-041,000 Report
19:00 FT 0-0 0-014,000 Report
21:00 FT 1-0 1-027,000 Report
Friday, 12 December 2014
19:45 FT 1-4 1-215,000 Report
Monday, 8 December 2014
16:00 FT 5-2 3-14,200 Report
18:00 FT 1-1 0-013,582 Report
Sunday, 7 December 2014
11:00 FT 0-1 0-111,604 Report
16:00 FT 5-1 1-176,057 Report
18:00 FT 4-0 0-016,000 Report
20:00 FT 1-1 0-018,300 Report
Saturday, 6 December 2014
15:00 FT 0-2 0-118,290 Report
17:00 FT 0-1 0-138,500 Report
19:00 FT 3-0 1-080,300 Report
21:00 FT 0-1 0-119,000 Report
Monday, 1 December 2014
19:45 FT 0-1 0-08,500 Report
Sunday, 30 November 2014
11:00 FT 2-0 1-045,000 Report
16:00 FT 5-1 1-130,347 Report
18:00 FT 0-2 0-115,998 Report
20:00 FT 0-1 0-051,200 Report
Saturday, 29 November 2014
15:00 FT 1-2 0-18,100 Report
17:00 FT 2-1 2-112,723 Report
19:00 FT 1-2 0-129,025 Report
21:00 FT 0-1 0-116,000 Report
Friday, 28 November 2014
19:45 FT 3-0 2-017,000 Report
Monday, 24 November 2014
19:45 FT 0-0 0-016,500 Report
Sunday, 23 November 2014
11:00 FT 1-0 1-07,100 Report
16:00 FT 2-1 0-017,200 Report
18:00 FT 2-2 0-122,639 Report
20:00 FT 2-1 2-019,500 Report
Saturday, 22 November 2014
15:00 FT 3-1 2-044,200 Report
17:00 FT 0-4 0-25,859 Report
19:00 FT 5-1 1-078,283 Report
21:00 FT 0-0 0-018,521 Report
Friday, 21 November 2014
19:45 FT 3-1 2-028,000 Report
Sunday, 9 November 2014
11:00 FT 1-1 1-028,500 Report
16:00 FT 1-1 0-122,000 Report
18:00 FT 0-0 0-039,600 Report
20:00 FT 2-1 1-122,768 Report
Saturday, 8 November 2014
15:00 FT 1-2 1-012,606 Report
17:00 FT 0-0 0-06,000 Report
Next Page »