Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Sunday, 26 October 2014
11:00 v Preview
16:00 v Preview
18:00 v Preview
20:00 v Preview
Saturday, 25 October 2014
15:00 FT 0-1 0-012,000 Report
17:00 FT 3-1 1-185,450 Report
19:00 FT 3-1 2-037,500 Report
21:00 FT 1-1 0-115,712 Report
21:00 FT 1-1 1-14,838 Report
Friday, 24 October 2014
20:00 FT 3-0 1-019,231 Report
Monday, 20 October 2014
19:45 FT 1-2 0-019,098 Report
Sunday, 19 October 2014
11:00 FT 2-0 1-054,069 Report
16:00 FT 3-0 2-021,908 Report
18:00 FT 0-2 0-026,059 Report
20:00 FT 2-0 1-019,000 Report
Saturday, 18 October 2014
15:00 FT 0-5 0-223,506 Report
17:00 FT 1-1 1-035,600 Report
19:00 FT 3-0 0-075,546 Report
21:00 FT 1-2 0-217,000 Report
Friday, 17 October 2014
20:00 FT 0-1 0-019,000 Report
Sunday, 5 October 2014
11:00 FT 4-1 2-133,355 Report
16:00 FT 1-3 1-222,242 Report
18:00 FT 2-0 1-018,326 Report
20:00 FT 5-0 2-077,987 Report
Saturday, 4 October 2014
15:00 FT 3-1 3-145,000 Report
17:00 FT 0-2 0-214,071 Report
19:00 FT 3-3 0-24,265 Report
21:00 FT 2-2 1-112,000 Report
21:00 FT 2-1 0-119,000 Report
Friday, 3 October 2014
20:00 FT 1-1 0-07,000 Report
Sunday, 28 September 2014
11:00 FT 1-0 1-07,000 Report
16:00 FT 0-1 0-020,000 Report
18:00 FT 1-1 1-125,168 Report
20:00 FT 0-0 0-015,880 Report
Saturday, 27 September 2014
15:00 FT 0-2 0-222,146 Report
17:00 FT 6-0 3-072,596 Report
19:00 FT 4-0 2-052,000 Report
21:00 FT 0-0 0-033,000 Report
21:00 FT 0-2 0-212,106 Report
Friday, 26 September 2014
20:00 FT 0-1 0-020,852 Report
Thursday, 25 September 2014
19:00 FT 2-0 0-014,285 Report
21:00 FT 3-0 2-041,084 Report
Wednesday, 24 September 2014
19:00 FT 0-1 0-011,863 Report
19:00 FT 1-1 1-04,231 Report
19:00 FT 2-1 1-111,040 Report
21:00 FT 0-1 0-015,731 Report
21:00 FT 0-0 0-024,820 Report
21:00 FT 1-0 1-029,456 Report
Tuesday, 23 September 2014
19:00 FT 5-1 3-163,634 Report
21:00 FT 2-1 1-023,811 Report
Monday, 22 September 2014
19:45 FT 0-3 0-26,000 Report
Sunday, 21 September 2014
11:00 FT 1-2 0-118,000 Report
16:00 FT 4-2 1-215,050 Report
18:00 FT 1-3 0-117,023 Report
20:00 FT 0-5 0-222,177 Report
Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00 FT 2-8 0-327,685 Report
17:00 FT 0-1 0-133,000 Report
19:00 FT 2-2 2-147,000 Report
21:00 FT 2-2 1-012,600 Report
Friday, 19 September 2014
20:00 FT 0-2 0-222,474 Report
Monday, 15 September 2014
19:45 FT 0-1 0-14,522 Report
Sunday, 14 September 2014
11:00 FT 2-3 1-19,521 Report
16:00 FT 3-1 1-038,500 Report
18:00 FT 2-0 1-034,600 Report
20:00 FT 0-0 0-021,000 Report
Saturday, 13 September 2014
15:00 FT 2-0 0-080,181 Report
17:00 FT 0-0 0-020,000 Report
19:00 FT 1-2 1-185,253 Report
21:00 FT 2-2 1-019,385 Report
Friday, 12 September 2014
20:00 FT 1-1 1-110,682 Report
Sunday, 31 August 2014
18:00 FT 0-1 0-021,200 Report
20:00 FT 2-2 1-118,054 Report
20:00 FT 4-2 2-227,879 Report
22:00 FT 1-1 0-020,025 Report
Saturday, 30 August 2014
18:00 FT 3-0 1-048,300 Report
18:00 FT 1-1 0-015,982 Report
20:00 FT 2-1 2-148,000 Report
22:00 FT 1-2 0-116,490 Report
Friday, 29 August 2014
19:00 FT 1-0 1-06,000 Report
21:00 FT 3-0 2-041,550 Report
Monday, 25 August 2014
19:00 FT 2-0 1-070,356 Report
21:00 FT 0-0 0-011,070 Report
Sunday, 24 August 2014
18:00 FT 1-0 1-05,173 Report
20:00 FT 3-0 1-068,105 Report
20:00 FT 3-1 1-020,416 Report
22:00 FT 0-2 0-019,000 Report
Saturday, 23 August 2014
18:00 FT 1-0 1-024,500 Report
20:00 FT 2-1 0-114,800 Report
20:00 FT 1-1 1-029,352 Report
22:00 FT 1-1 0-012,000 Report
Sunday, 18 May 2014
11:00 FT 1-2 0-121,140 Report
17:00 FT 0-0 0-013,000 Report
17:00 FT 2-1 2-019,398 Report
17:00 FT 1-2 0-18,356 Report
17:00 FT 0-1 0-125,133 Report
20:00 FT 3-1 1-036,300 Report
Saturday, 17 May 2014
15:00 FT 3-1 0-065,000 Report
17:00 FT 1-1 1-096,973 Report
21:00 FT 2-1 1-125,860 Report
Friday, 16 May 2014
20:00 FT 1-0 0-026,000 Report
Next Page »