Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 20 December 2014
15:00 v Preview
17:00 v Preview
19:00 v Preview
21:00 v Preview
Friday, 19 December 2014
19:45 FT 0-1 0-113,200 Report
Monday, 15 December 2014
19:45 FT 1-0 1-014,167 Report
Sunday, 14 December 2014
11:00 FT 2-1 1-018,405 Report
16:00 FT 0-0 0-020,000 Report
18:00 FT 0-1 0-037,000 Report
20:00 FT 1-1 1-026,651 Report
Saturday, 13 December 2014
15:00 FT 0-0 0-09,500 Report
17:00 FT 3-0 3-041,000 Report
19:00 FT 0-0 0-014,000 Report
21:00 FT 1-0 1-027,000 Report
Friday, 12 December 2014
19:45 FT 1-4 1-215,000 Report
Monday, 8 December 2014
16:00 FT 5-2 3-14,200 Report
18:00 FT 1-1 0-013,582 Report
Sunday, 7 December 2014
11:00 FT 0-1 0-111,604 Report
16:00 FT 5-1 1-176,057 Report
18:00 FT 4-0 0-016,000 Report
20:00 FT 1-1 0-018,300 Report
Saturday, 6 December 2014
15:00 FT 0-2 0-118,290 Report
17:00 FT 0-1 0-138,500 Report
19:00 FT 3-0 1-080,300 Report
21:00 FT 0-1 0-119,000 Report
Monday, 1 December 2014
19:45 FT 0-1 0-08,500 Report
Sunday, 30 November 2014
11:00 FT 2-0 1-045,000 Report
16:00 FT 5-1 1-130,347 Report
18:00 FT 0-2 0-115,998 Report
20:00 FT 0-1 0-051,200 Report
Saturday, 29 November 2014
15:00 FT 1-2 0-18,100 Report
17:00 FT 2-1 2-112,723 Report
19:00 FT 1-2 0-129,025 Report
21:00 FT 0-1 0-116,000 Report
Friday, 28 November 2014
19:45 FT 3-0 2-017,000 Report
Monday, 24 November 2014
19:45 FT 0-0 0-016,500 Report
Sunday, 23 November 2014
11:00 FT 1-0 1-07,100 Report
16:00 FT 2-1 0-017,200 Report
18:00 FT 2-2 0-122,639 Report
20:00 FT 2-1 2-019,500 Report
Saturday, 22 November 2014
15:00 FT 3-1 2-044,200 Report
17:00 FT 0-4 0-25,859 Report
19:00 FT 5-1 1-078,283 Report
21:00 FT 0-0 0-018,521 Report
Friday, 21 November 2014
19:45 FT 3-1 2-028,000 Report
Sunday, 9 November 2014
11:00 FT 1-1 1-028,500 Report
16:00 FT 1-1 0-122,000 Report
18:00 FT 0-0 0-039,600 Report
20:00 FT 2-1 1-122,768 Report
Saturday, 8 November 2014
15:00 FT 1-2 1-012,606 Report
17:00 FT 0-0 0-06,000 Report
19:00 FT 5-1 2-176,842 Report
21:00 FT 0-0 0-020,000 Report
21:00 FT 2-1 0-122,600 Report
Friday, 7 November 2014
19:45 FT 0-0 0-015,643 Report
Monday, 3 November 2014
19:45 FT 2-3 0-110,625 Report
Sunday, 2 November 2014
11:00 FT 1-0 1-042,000 Report
16:00 FT 1-3 0-123,000 Report
18:00 FT 2-1 1-016,000 Report
20:00 FT 2-1 1-021,472 Report
Saturday, 1 November 2014
15:00 FT 0-4 0-221,800 Report
17:00 FT 4-2 1-048,600 Report
19:00 FT 0-1 0-071,468 Report
21:00 FT 0-1 0-021,086 Report
Friday, 31 October 2014
19:45 FT 1-2 0-120,150 Report
Sunday, 26 October 2014
11:00 FT 4-0 3-021,800 Report
16:00 FT 0-0 0-022,732 Report
18:00 FT 2-1 0-034,500 Report
20:00 FT 0-1 0-19,300 Report
Saturday, 25 October 2014
15:00 FT 0-1 0-010,000 Report
17:00 FT 3-1 1-184,000 Report
19:00 FT 3-1 2-042,783 Report
21:00 FT 1-1 0-115,712 Report
21:00 FT 1-1 1-14,838 Report
Friday, 24 October 2014
20:00 FT 3-0 1-019,231 Report
Monday, 20 October 2014
19:45 FT 1-2 0-019,098 Report
Sunday, 19 October 2014
11:00 FT 2-0 1-054,069 Report
16:00 FT 3-0 2-021,908 Report
18:00 FT 0-2 0-026,059 Report
20:00 FT 2-0 1-019,000 Report
Saturday, 18 October 2014
15:00 FT 0-5 0-223,506 Report
17:00 FT 1-1 1-035,600 Report
19:00 FT 3-0 0-075,546 Report
21:00 FT 1-2 0-217,000 Report
Friday, 17 October 2014
20:00 FT 0-1 0-019,000 Report
Sunday, 5 October 2014
11:00 FT 4-1 2-133,355 Report
16:00 FT 1-3 1-222,242 Report
18:00 FT 2-0 1-018,326 Report
20:00 FT 5-0 2-077,987 Report
Saturday, 4 October 2014
15:00 FT 3-1 3-145,000 Report
17:00 FT 0-2 0-214,070 Report
19:00 FT 3-3 0-24,265 Report
21:00 FT 2-2 1-112,000 Report
21:00 FT 2-1 0-119,000 Report
Friday, 3 October 2014
20:00 FT 1-1 0-07,000 Report
Sunday, 28 September 2014
11:00 FT 1-0 1-07,000 Report
16:00 FT 0-1 0-020,000 Report
18:00 FT 1-1 1-125,168 Report
20:00 FT 0-0 0-015,880 Report
Saturday, 27 September 2014
15:00 FT 0-2 0-222,146 Report
Next Page »