Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 30 November 2013
15:00 0-1 0-13,184Round 4 Report
15:00 4-0 1-0Round 4 Report
15:00 2-2 1-12,176Round 4 Report
15:00 0-1 0-12,213Round 4 Report
15:00 2-0 1-02,294Round 4 Report
15:00 3-0 0-0487Round 4 Report
Friday, 29 November 2013
19:45 5-2 1-06,979Round 4 Report
Tuesday, 12 November 2013
19:30 2-4 1-0421Round 3 Report
After extra time (2-2 after 90 mins)
Saturday, 9 November 2013
13:30 2-3 0-21,386Round 3 Report
15:00 3-1 1-0411Round 3 Report
Sunday, 3 November 2013
15:00 0-2 0-0716Round 3 Report
Saturday, 2 November 2013
14:00 1-1 0-0639Round 3 Report
15:00 1-0 0-0484Round 3 Report
15:00 3-0 0-0403Round 3 Report
15:00 0-2 0-0634Round 3 Report
15:00 3-2 1-1879Round 3 Report
15:00 2-1 1-1686Round 3 Report
15:00 2-1 1-0450Round 3 Report
15:00 3-5 1-21,108Round 3 Report
15:00 2-1 1-0485Round 3 Report
15:00 2-1 0-1565Round 3 Report
15:00 1-0 0-01,324Round 3 Report
15:00 2-2 0-1309Round 3 Report
15:00 2-2 1-21,170Round 3 Report
15:00 0-3 0-2490Round 3 Report
Friday, 1 November 2013
19:45 3-0 0-022,533Round 3 Report
Saturday, 19 October 2013
15:00 4-0 3-0338Round 2 Report
Saturday, 12 October 2013
15:00 0-3 0-1360Round 2 Report
15:00 2-0 0-0400Round 2 Report
15:00 1-3 1-1Round 2 Report
15:00 1-2 0-2806Round 2 Report
15:00 1-2 1-1Round 2 Report
Sunday, 6 October 2013
15:00 6-0 2-0288Round 2 Report
Saturday, 5 October 2013
15:00 1-0 0-0437Round 2 Report
15:00 4-0 3-0475Round 2 Report
15:00 2-1 0-1356Round 2 Report
15:00 1-1 0-1Round 2 Report
15:00 0-0 0-0320Round 2 Report
15:00 0-1 0-0265Round 2 Report
15:00 2-2 0-1Round 2 Report
15:00 1-0 1-2Round 2 Report
15:00 0-1 0-2600Round 2 Report
15:00 0-3 0-0705Round 2 Report
15:00 0-4 0-0650Round 2 Report
15:00 0-6 0-1115Round 2 Report
15:00 2-2 1-0594Round 2 Report
15:00 2-2 1-1456Round 2 Report
15:00 4-2 2-0354Round 2 Report
Saturday, 21 September 2013
14:00 3-1 2-0Round 1 Report
15:00 3-1 0-1Round 1 Report
Saturday, 14 September 2013
15:00 1-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-6 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 5-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-2 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 4-5 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 4-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 3-1 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 1-5 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-4 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-1 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 3-4 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 3-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 2-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 1-3 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 3-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 3-4 0-0Round 1 Report
Sunday, 26 May 2013
15:00 0-3 0-251,254Final Report
Sunday, 14 April 2013
12:45 3-4 2-2Semi-final Report
After extra time (3-3 after 90 mins)
Saturday, 13 April 2013
12:30 4-3 0-322,410Semi-final Report
After extra time (3-3 after 90 mins)
Sunday, 3 March 2013
12:45 1-2 1-210,191Quarter-final Report
15:00 2-4 1-27,272Quarter-final Report
Saturday, 2 March 2013
12:45 1-2 1-25,572Quarter-final Report
15:00 1-2 0-13,452Quarter-final Report
Sunday, 3 February 2013
12:45 0-3 0-07,144Round 5 Report
15:00 5-1 1-13,336Round 5 Report
15:30 1-0 0-011,877Round 5 Report
Saturday, 2 February 2013
12:45 3-0 2-09,564Round 5 Report
15:00 v
TBC
Round 5 Report
15:00 v
TBC
Round 5 Report
15:00 0-2 0-02,588Round 5 Report
15:00 4-1 1-11,967Round 5 Report
15:00 v
TBC
Round 5 Report
15:00 v
TBC
Round 5 Report
15:00 2-0 0-03,172Round 5 Report
15:00 v
TBC
Round 5 Report
15:00 v
TBC
Round 5 Report
15:00 2-0 0-03,507Round 5 Report
Monday, 17 December 2012
19:30 1-3 0-2469Round 4 Report
19:30 6-0 2-0915Round 4 Report
19:45 0-3 0-0809Round 4 Report
Wednesday, 12 December 2012
19:30 P-P Round 4 Report
19:45 0-1 0-14,127Round 4 Report
19:45 P-P Round 4 Report
Tuesday, 11 December 2012
19:30 P-P Round 4 Report
19:45 2-1 1-14,135Round 4 Report
19:45 1-2 0-04,516Round 4 Report
Monday, 10 December 2012
19:30 P-P Round 4 Report
19:45 P-P Round 4 Report
« Previous Page | Next Page »