Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00 2-1 2-1Round 1 Report
Saturday, 13 September 2014
15:00 5-0 2-0Round 1 Report
15:00 1-7 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 9-0 1-0Round 1 Report
15:00 4-2 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-1 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 2-1 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 4-1 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-0 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 1-4 0-1Round 1 Report
15:00 2-1 1-0Round 1 Report
15:00 2-1 1-0Round 1 Report
15:00 1-3 1-1Round 1 Report
15:00 0-4 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-1 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 1-2 1-0Round 1 Report
15:00 0-4 0-1Round 1 Report
15:00 0-4 0-0Round 1 Report
15:00 3-1 1-1Round 1 Report
Saturday, 23 August 2014
15:00 0-5 0-0Preliminary Round Report
15:00 3-0 3-0Preliminary Round Report
Saturday, 16 August 2014
15:00 5-1 0-0Preliminary Round Report
15:00 5-0 3-0Preliminary Round Report
15:00 1-9 1-6Preliminary Round Report
15:00 2-2 0-0Preliminary Round Report
15:00 3-0 0-0Preliminary Round Report
15:00 2-2 0-0Preliminary Round Report
15:00 0-1 0-0Preliminary Round Report
15:00 1-2 0-0Preliminary Round Report
Saturday, 17 May 2014
15:00 2-0 1-047,345Final Report
Sunday, 13 April 2014
12:45 2-1 0-119,057Semi-final Report
Saturday, 12 April 2014
12:45 1-3 1-241,059Semi-final Report
Monday, 17 March 2014
19:45 0-2 0-15,354Quarter-final Report
Sunday, 9 March 2014
12:30 0-5 0-33,164Quarter-final Report
15:30 1-1 0-123,976Quarter-final Report
Saturday, 8 March 2014
12:15 1-3 1-13,767Quarter-final Report
15:00 1-0 0-010,600Quarter-final Report
Tuesday, 18 February 2014
19:45 2-0 1-01,458Round 5 Report
Sunday, 9 February 2014
12:00 2-1 1-14,952Round 5 Report
Saturday, 8 February 2014
12:45 1-2 1-130,413Round 5 Report
14:00 2-3 2-210,503Round 5 Report
15:00 2-0 1-0748Round 5 Report
15:00 0-1 0-1749Round 5 Report
15:00 0-4 0-21,803Round 5 Report
15:00 2-2 1-1722Round 5 Report
Friday, 7 February 2014
19:30 4-0 3-019,396Round 5 Report
Wednesday, 11 December 2013
19:45 P-P Round 4 Report
Tuesday, 10 December 2013
19:45 3-3 1-1811Round 4 Report
After extra time (2-2 after 90 mins)
19:45 3-0 1-02,775Round 4 Report
19:45 4-1 0-0454Round 4 Report
Wednesday, 4 December 2013
19:45 1-0 0-01,932Round 4 Report
Sunday, 1 December 2013
12:45 0-1 0-13,642Round 4 Report
15:00 0-7 0-510,636Round 4 Report
Saturday, 30 November 2013
12:15 0-2 0-06,228Round 4 Report
15:00 1-0 0-02,950Round 4 Report
15:00 3-2 0-11,278Round 4 Report
15:00 1-1 0-11,391Round 4 Report
15:00 1-3 1-2406Round 4 Report
15:00 1-1 0-0724Round 4 Report
15:00 v
TBC
Round 4 Report
15:00 1-1 1-1681Round 4 Report
15:00 0-1 0-13,184Round 4 Report
15:00 4-0 1-0Round 4 Report
15:00 2-2 1-12,176Round 4 Report
15:00 0-1 0-12,213Round 4 Report
15:00 2-0 1-02,294Round 4 Report
15:00 3-0 0-0487Round 4 Report
Friday, 29 November 2013
19:45 5-2 1-06,979Round 4 Report
Tuesday, 12 November 2013
19:30 2-4 1-0421Round 3 Report
After extra time (2-2 after 90 mins)
Saturday, 9 November 2013
13:30 2-3 0-21,386Round 3 Report
15:00 3-1 1-0411Round 3 Report
Sunday, 3 November 2013
15:00 0-2 0-0716Round 3 Report
Saturday, 2 November 2013
14:00 1-1 0-0639Round 3 Report
15:00 1-0 0-0484Round 3 Report
15:00 3-0 0-0403Round 3 Report
15:00 0-2 0-0634Round 3 Report
15:00 3-2 1-1879Round 3 Report
15:00 2-1 1-1686Round 3 Report
15:00 2-1 1-0450Round 3 Report
15:00 3-5 1-21,108Round 3 Report
15:00 2-1 1-0485Round 3 Report
15:00 2-1 0-1565Round 3 Report
15:00 1-0 0-01,324Round 3 Report
15:00 2-2 0-1309Round 3 Report
15:00 2-2 1-21,170Round 3 Report
15:00 0-3 0-2490Round 3 Report
Friday, 1 November 2013
19:45 3-0 0-022,533Round 3 Report
Saturday, 19 October 2013
15:00 4-0 3-0338Round 2 Report
Saturday, 12 October 2013
15:00 0-3 0-1360Round 2 Report
15:00 2-0 0-0400Round 2 Report
15:00 1-3 1-1Round 2 Report
15:00 1-2 0-2806Round 2 Report
15:00 1-2 1-1Round 2 Report
Sunday, 6 October 2013
15:00 6-0 2-0288Round 2 Report
Saturday, 5 October 2013
15:00 1-0 0-0437Round 2 Report
15:00 4-0 3-0475Round 2 Report
15:00 2-1 0-1356Round 2 Report
15:00 1-1 0-1Round 2 Report
15:00 0-0 0-0320Round 2 Report
15:00 0-1 0-0265Round 2 Report
Next Page »