Football

/ Results

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 21 March 2015
12:15 1-1 0-17,014 Report
15:00 3-0 3-045,884 Report
15:00 1-0 0-02,603 Report
15:00 2-1 1-03,389 Report
15:00 2-0 1-03,166 Report
Friday, 20 March 2015
19:45 BT Sport 4-0 0-04,250 Report
Saturday, 14 March 2015
15:00 2-2 2-11,544 Report
15:00 1-0 0-04,721 Report
15:00 3-0 2-03,196 Report
Friday, 13 March 2015
19:45 BT Sport 2-1 0-113,267 Report
Saturday, 7 March 2015
15:00 1-1 1-14,192 Report
15:00 1-0 1-03,358 Report
Wednesday, 4 March 2015
19:45 0-1 0-041,849 Report
Sunday, 1 March 2015
12:00 4-0 1-050,256 Report
Saturday, 28 February 2015
15:00 0-2 0-26,517 Report
15:00 2-1 0-03,508 Report
15:00 1-0 0-03,413 Report
15:00 0-0 0-03,170 Report
15:00 1-0 0-03,503 Report
Tuesday, 24 February 2015
19:45 1-1 0-17,276 Report
Sunday, 22 February 2015
13:00 4-0 0-047,989 Report
Saturday, 21 February 2015
15:00 3-0 1-014,720 Report
15:00 0-2 0-27,623 Report
15:00 3-3 2-22,912 Report
15:00 0-1 0-14,282 Report
15:00 1-3 0-12,951 Report
Sunday, 15 February 2015
15:30 0-3 0-23,095 Report
Saturday, 14 February 2015
12:45 1-2 0-16,727 Report
15:00 1-0 0-05,560 Report
15:00 3-2 1-23,788 Report
15:00 3-2 1-02,982 Report
15:00 1-2 0-13,154 Report
Wednesday, 11 February 2015
19:45 0-3 0-25,776 Report
Saturday, 7 February 2015
15:00 4-0 1-012,036 Report
15:00 0-0 0-02,245 Report
Saturday, 31 January 2015
15:00 1-1 0-05,618 Report
15:00 1-1 1-04,021 Report
15:00 1-1 0-13,449 Report
Friday, 30 January 2015
19:45 BT Sport 0-1 0-13,864 Report
Saturday, 24 January 2015
12:45 0-1 0-05,289 Report
15:00 3-1 0-07,176 Report
15:00 0-2 0-05,089 Report
15:00 2-2 1-14,130 Report
15:00 1-2 1-04,010 Report
Friday, 23 January 2015
19:45 BT Sport 1-1 1-04,845 Report
Wednesday, 21 January 2015
19:45 4-0 2-042,296 Report
19:45 1-0 1-05,141 Report
19:45 5-0 2-02,138 Report
19:45 1-1 1-12,511 Report
Tuesday, 20 January 2015
19:45 2-0 2-03,161 Report
Saturday, 17 January 2015
12:45 0-2 0-16,007 Report
15:00 3-3 1-216,796 Report
15:00 P-P Report
15:00 P-P Report
15:00 1-2 0-13,005 Report
15:00 2-0 1-02,994 Report
Monday, 12 January 2015
19:45 BT Sport 2-3 0-12,384 Report
Saturday, 10 January 2015
15:00 4-1 3-15,105 Report
15:00 1-2 0-02,793 Report
15:00 P-P Report
15:00 0-2 0-24,977 Report
Monday, 5 January 2015
20:00 0-2 0-15,329 Report
Sunday, 4 January 2015
15:00 1-1 0-05,017 Report
15:00 1-0 0-02,751 Report
15:00 2-2 2-13,761 Report
15:00 0-1 0-13,202 Report
15:30 0-2 0-14,805 Report
Thursday, 1 January 2015
12:15 BT Sport 6-2 4-112,964 Report
15:00 2-0 1-015,263 Report
15:00 5-0 2-03,926 Report
15:00 1-3 0-14,887 Report
15:00 1-2 0-03,912 Report
17:30 P-P Report
Sunday, 28 December 2014
15:00 BT Sport 0-1 0-16,614 Report
Saturday, 27 December 2014
15:00 0-0 0-045,798 Report
15:00 1-3 0-16,447 Report
15:00 1-0 0-03,921 Report
15:00 1-0 1-05,236 Report
15:00 2-1 0-17,384 Report
Sunday, 21 December 2014
12:15 BT Sport 2-1 1-012,098 Report
Saturday, 20 December 2014
15:00 1-0 0-011,282 Report
15:00 1-1 0-03,203 Report
15:00 0-1 0-12,966 Report
15:00 1-0 0-02,891 Report
15:00 0-1 0-03,909 Report
Sunday, 14 December 2014
13:00 4-1 3-144,827 Report
Saturday, 13 December 2014
15:00 0-2 0-211,196 Report
15:00 2-1 2-02,636 Report
15:00 0-4 0-22,723 Report
15:00 0-1 0-03,220 Report
15:00 2-2 0-13,193 Report
Saturday, 6 December 2014
12:45 0-1 0-17,740 Report
15:00 3-0 1-010,330 Report
15:00 1-2 1-05,400 Report
15:00 1-1 1-13,054 Report
15:00 0-1 0-12,720 Report
Friday, 5 December 2014
19:45 BT Sport 2-3 0-12,922 Report
Wednesday, 3 December 2014
19:45 1-0 0-040,633 Report
Sunday, 23 November 2014
12:45 0-1 0-14,145 Report
Saturday, 22 November 2014
15:00 2-1 1-043,787 Report
15:00 3-1 2-16,664 Report
15:00 3-0 1-02,195 Report
15:00 3-1 1-13,037 Report
15:00 2-1 1-02,776 Report
Sunday, 9 November 2014
12:30 1-2 1-119,051 Report
Saturday, 8 November 2014
15:00 1-1 1-06,931 Report
15:00 4-2 1-13,022 Report
15:00 0-3 0-33,684 Report
15:00 0-1 0-04,636 Report
Friday, 7 November 2014
19:45 1-0 0-03,961 Report
Monday, 3 November 2014
19:45 0-1 0-03,745 Report
Saturday, 1 November 2014
15:00 1-0 0-042,553 Report
15:00 3-0 1-06,808 Report
15:00 3-3 2-12,855 Report
15:00 1-3 0-14,481 Report
Friday, 31 October 2014
19:45 2-1 1-12,531 Report
Sunday, 26 October 2014
13:00 2-0 1-042,800 Report
Saturday, 25 October 2014
15:00 2-0 0-06,035 Report
15:00 1-0 1-03,508 Report
15:00 0-0 0-03,090 Report
15:00 2-2 1-13,459 Report
Friday, 24 October 2014
19:45 1-0 1-011,149 Report
Saturday, 18 October 2014
12:45 0-5 0-45,693 Report
15:00 1-0 0-06,756 Report
15:00 1-3 0-24,061 Report
15:00 1-2 1-23,115 Report
15:00 0-1 0-13,109 Report
Friday, 17 October 2014
19:45 BT Sport 3-0 1-04,093 Report
Sunday, 5 October 2014
12:45 1-1 0-13,741 Report
13:00 0-1 0-042,412 Report
Saturday, 4 October 2014
15:00 2-3 1-28,784 Report
15:00 3-1 1-03,405 Report
15:00 1-2 0-13,400 Report
Friday, 3 October 2014
19:45 2-0 0-03,953 Report
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
19:45 2-2 1-010,373 Report
Saturday, 27 September 2014
12:45 1-2 0-15,280 Report
15:00 3-2 2-111,414 Report
15:00 2-0 1-07,161 Report
15:00 3-0 1-03,980 Report
15:00 0-4 0-24,125 Report
15:00 2-1 1-03,118 Report
Sunday, 21 September 2014
12:15 1-4 0-111,447 Report
15:00 1-1 0-141,719 Report
Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00 3-0 2-010,865 Report
15:00 0-0 0-02,604 Report
15:00 2-1 0-02,770 Report
Friday, 19 September 2014
19:45 1-2 1-03,821 Report
Saturday, 13 September 2014
12:45 2-1 1-043,640 Report
15:00 2-2 2-27,109 Report
15:00 2-1 0-04,417 Report
15:00 3-1 2-12,917 Report
15:00 1-2 0-03,012 Report
15:00 0-1 0-16,562 Report
Sunday, 31 August 2014
12:30 1-1 1-09,276 Report
Saturday, 30 August 2014
15:00 2-0 0-011,003 Report
15:00 4-0 0-02,684 Report
15:00 2-0 0-03,830 Report
15:00 0-1 0-03,700 Report
15:00 0-3 0-04,245 Report
Saturday, 23 August 2014
12:30 1-0 0-05,862 Report
15:00 2-1 1-07,179 Report
15:00 2-0 1-04,146 Report
15:00 1-2 0-03,578 Report
15:00 1-0 0-06,377 Report
15:00 0-1 0-04,517 Report
Saturday, 16 August 2014
12:45 6-1 3-044,484 Report
15:00 1-1 0-16,453 Report
15:00 1-0 1-01,577 Report
15:00 0-2 0-13,732 Report
15:00 1-2 0-12,790 Report
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
19:45 1-0 0-08,367 Report
19:45 0-0 0-03,082 Report
19:45 0-2 0-15,079 Report
19:45 4-0 1-03,261 Report
19:45 0-3 0-06,890 Report
19:45 0-2 0-13,635 Report
Sunday, 10 August 2014
15:00 0-3 0-216,471 Report
15:00 1-2 0-13,287 Report
Saturday, 9 August 2014
15:00 1-1 1-17,588 Report
15:00 0-2 0-21,622 Report
15:00 1-0 0-04,620 Report