Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Saturday, 4 August 2012
12:45 1-0 0-048,251 Report
15:00 2-0 1-013,022 Report
15:00 0-0 0-06,523 Report
15:00 0-0 0-04,828 Report
15:00 2-2 1-04,104 Report
Sunday, 5 August 2012
13:00 Live on ESPN UK TV 3-0 1-07,267 Report
Saturday, 11 August 2012
15:00 0-0 0-014,010 Report
15:00 0-2 0-15,984 Report
15:00 1-1 1-13,012 Report
15:00 1-1 0-04,490 Report
Sunday, 12 August 2012
12:30 Live on ESPN UK TV 1-1 1-112,887 Report
Saturday, 18 August 2012
12:45 Live on ESPN UK TV 1-1 0-06,110 Report
15:00 2-2 2-011,512 Report
15:00 1-2 1-24,969 Report
15:00 1-2 0-14,857 Report
15:00 1-2 0-15,039 Report
Sunday, 19 August 2012
12:45 3-0 3-013,538 Report
Saturday, 25 August 2012
12:45 2-4 0-26,100 Report
15:00 0-1 0-04,905 Report
15:00 2-0 1-09,639 Report
15:00 3-1 0-04,516 Report
Sunday, 26 August 2012
15:00 0-0 0-011,971 Report
15:00 1-1 1-04,559 Report
Saturday, 1 September 2012
15:00 0-0 0-09,288 Report
15:00 2-2 1-045,867 Report
15:00 0-0 0-04,006 Report
15:00 0-0 0-05,014 Report
Sunday, 2 September 2012
15:00 0-1 0-112,446 Report
15:00 4-1 2-14,031 Report
Friday, 14 September 2012
19:45 0-0 0-06,892 Report
Saturday, 15 September 2012
12:30 Live on ESPN UK TV 2-1 1-16,700 Report
15:00 1-2 1-05,176 Report
15:00 2-1 2-19,723 Report
15:00 1-1 0-04,499 Report
15:00 2-0 1-04,307 Report
Saturday, 22 September 2012
15:00 2-0 1-041,073 Report
15:00 0-3 0-26,597 Report
15:00 2-2 2-19,908 Report
15:00 3-1 1-04,879 Report
15:00 1-2 0-14,094 Report
Sunday, 23 September 2012
12:45 3-3 1-18,577 Report
Saturday, 29 September 2012
12:00 Live on ESPN UK TV 2-1 1-18,282 Report
15:00 1-3 1-26,158 Report
15:00 1-3 0-111,847 Report
15:00 4-0 2-03,059 Report
15:00 0-2 0-210,496 Report
15:00 5-4 1-23,706 Report
Friday, 5 October 2012
19:45 Live on ESPN UK TV 3-1 2-06,766 Report
Saturday, 6 October 2012
15:00 3-0 1-010,163 Report
15:00 1-3 1-05,540 Report
15:00 P-P Report
15:00 2-1 2-03,223 Report
Sunday, 7 October 2012
12:45 1-0 1-046,204 Report
Friday, 19 October 2012
19:45 1-4 1-25,006 Report
Saturday, 20 October 2012
12:30 Live on ESPN UK TV 0-5 0-46,008 Report
15:00 1-1 1-09,858 Report
15:00 3-2 2-24,070 Report
15:00 2-1 1-03,113 Report
Sunday, 21 October 2012
12:45 1-0 1-011,572 Report
Friday, 26 October 2012
19:45 Live on ESPN UK TV 0-4 0-15,301 Report
Saturday, 27 October 2012
15:00 2-0 1-010,425 Report
15:00 0-2 0-147,971 Report
15:00 2-2 1-012,139 Report
15:00 1-1 0-03,154 Report
15:00 0-1 0-04,333 Report
Saturday, 3 November 2012
15:00 1-0 1-05,344 Report
15:00 2-1 1-110,358 Report
15:00 1-2 0-14,541 Report
15:00 2-1 1-06,064 Report
15:00 1-3 0-23,112 Report
Sunday, 4 November 2012
12:45 2-2 0-010,521 Report
Wednesday, 7 November 2012
19:45 0-1 0-03,941 Report
Saturday, 10 November 2012
12:00 Live on ESPN UK TV 1-1 1-03,332 Report
15:00 3-0 0-04,012 Report
15:00 1-1 1-14,318 Report
15:00 1-4 0-24,486 Report
Sunday, 11 November 2012
12:45 2-1 1-010,596 Report
15:00 1-1 0-0 Report
Friday, 16 November 2012
19:45 3-3 0-26,287 Report
Saturday, 17 November 2012
12:00 Live on ESPN UK TV 0-2 0-018,000 Report
15:00 3-1 1-06,743 Report
15:00 1-0 0-016,443 Report
15:00 1-1 0-03,037 Report
Sunday, 18 November 2012
12:45 1-5 0-22,948 Report
Saturday, 24 November 2012
12:45 0-0 0-04,147 Report
15:00 0-1 0-044,379 Report
15:00 0-1 0-012,007 Report
15:00 1-2 0-14,208 Report
15:00 1-2 0-03,930 Report
15:00 3-1 1-04,825 Report
Tuesday, 27 November 2012
19:45 2-3 1-19,193 Report
19:45 1-2 1-25,289 Report
19:45 0-0 0-02,837 Report
Wednesday, 28 November 2012
19:30 Live on ESPN UK TV 0-4 0-315,264 Report
19:45 0-1 0-03,266 Report
Saturday, 8 December 2012
12:30 Live on ESPN UK TV 1-3 0-16,501 Report
15:00 2-0 1-014,410 Report
15:00 3-0 1-03,422 Report
15:00 3-2 1-13,739 Report
15:00 1-1 0-13,702 Report
Next Page »