» » »
Sunday, 29 December 2013
15:00 Partick Thistle 1-5 Motherwell 1-3 4,588
15:00 St Mirren 1-1 Heart of Midlothian 1-0 4,568
Thursday, 26 December 2013
15:00 Aberdeen 0-1 Motherwell 0-0 12,494
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 0-4 Kilmarnock 0-2 13,684
15:00 Partick Thistle 0-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 2,887
15:00 Ross County 0-2 Hibernian 0-1 3,383
15:00 St Johnstone 0-1 Celtic 0-1 7,034
15:00 St Mirren 4-1 Dundee United 2-1 4,780
Saturday, 21 December 2013
12:15 Celtic 2-0 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 46,058
15:00 Dundee United 1-0 Ross County 0-0 8,029
15:00 Hibernian 0-0 St Johnstone 0-0 8,776
15:00 Kilmarnock 1-0 Partick Thistle 1-0 3,865
15:00 Motherwell 3-0 St Mirren 2-0 3,867
17:30 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3-4 Aberdeen 0-4 4,810
Saturday, 14 December 2013
15:00 Aberdeen 2-0 St Mirren 1-0 9,332
15:00 Celtic 1-0 Hibernian 1-0 46,065
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 0-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 11,950
15:00 Kilmarnock 1-4 Dundee United 0-0 3,452
15:00 Partick Thistle A-A St Johnstone 0-0
15:00 Ross County 1-2 Motherwell 0-2 2,792
Saturday, 7 December 2013
15:00 Dundee United 4-1 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 7,808
15:00 Hibernian 1-1 Partick Thistle 0-0 10,431
15:00 Ross County 1-2 Kilmarnock 1-2 2,937
15:00 St Johnstone 0-2 Aberdeen 0-1 4,741
15:00 St Mirren 0-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 3,305
Friday, 6 December 2013
19:45 Motherwell 0-5 Celtic 0-1 9,117
Saturday, 23 November 2013
12:45 St Mirren 0-0 Hibernian 0-0 4,451
15:00 Celtic 2-1 Aberdeen 1-1 49,683
15:00 Dundee United 4-1 Partick Thistle 1-0 6,700
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 2-2 Ross County 1-1 12,508
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-0 St Johnstone 1-0 3,255
15:00 Kilmarnock 0-2 Motherwell 0-0 3,704
Sunday, 17 November 2013
15:00 St Mirren 2-1 Ross County 1-0 4,205
Saturday, 9 November 2013
12:45 Ross County 1-4 Celtic 0-1 5,982
15:00 Aberdeen 1-3 Heart of Midlothian 1-0 13,940
15:00 Hibernian 0-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-2 8,750
15:00 Motherwell 0-4 Dundee United 0-2 5,103
15:00 Partick Thistle 0-3 St Mirren 0-1 4,906
15:00 St Johnstone 3-1 Kilmarnock 2-0 2,855
Monday, 4 November 2013
19:45 Aberdeen 4-0 Partick Thistle 2-0 10,057
Sunday, 3 November 2013
12:30 Motherwell 1-0 Hibernian 1-0 3,864
Saturday, 2 November 2013
15:00 Celtic 1-1 Dundee United 0-1 47,386
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 0-2 St Johnstone 0-1 13,175
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-1 Kilmarnock 1-0 2,948
15:00 St Mirren A-A Ross County 2-0
Sunday, 27 October 2013
12:45 Partick Thistle 1-2 Celtic 0-1 7,978
16:05 St Johnstone 2-0 Motherwell 0-0 2,449
Saturday, 26 October 2013
15:00 Dundee United 4-0 St Mirren 2-0 6,331
15:00 Hibernian 0-2 Aberdeen 0-0 12,810
15:00 Kilmarnock 2-0 Heart of Midlothian 1-0 5,090
Friday, 25 October 2013
19:45 Ross County A-A Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0
Sunday, 20 October 2013
12:45 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 Partick Thistle 0-1 3,154
Saturday, 19 October 2013
12:30 Hibernian 1-1 Celtic 1-0 14,220
15:00 Aberdeen 1-0 Dundee United 0-0 12,654
15:00 Kilmarnock 2-0 Ross County 1-0 3,582
15:00 Motherwell 2-1 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 5,350
15:00 St Mirren 4-3 St Johnstone 1-1 3,739
Monday, 7 October 2013
19:45 Partick Thistle 0-1 Hibernian 0-0 4,521
Saturday, 5 October 2013
15:00 Celtic 2-0 Motherwell 1-0 46,608
15:00 Dundee United 1-0 Kilmarnock 0-0 5,850
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 0-2 St Mirren 0-1 14,769
15:00 Ross County 1-0 Aberdeen 0-0 5,290
15:00 St Johnstone 4-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-0 3,020
Monday, 30 September 2013
19:45 St Mirren 1-1 Aberdeen 0-0 4,051
Saturday, 28 September 2013
12:45 Kilmarnock 2-5 Celtic 2-3 6,149
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 Dundee United 0-0 13,970
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3-0 Hibernian 1-0 4,261
15:00 Motherwell 3-1 Ross County 0-1 4,263
15:00 St Johnstone 1-1 Partick Thistle 1-1 3,248
Sunday, 22 September 2013
15:00 Dundee United 2-2 Motherwell 0-1 5,808
Saturday, 21 September 2013
15:00 Aberdeen 1-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 11,251
15:00 Celtic 2-1 St Johnstone 2-0 45,220
15:00 Hibernian 2-0 St Mirren 1-0 9,417
15:00 Partick Thistle 1-1 Kilmarnock 1-0 4,310
15:00 Ross County 2-1 Heart of Midlothian 0-1 4,059
Sunday, 15 September 2013
12:45 Ross County 2-4 Dundee United 0-3 3,005
Saturday, 14 September 2013
12:30 Heart of Midlothian 1-3 Celtic 0-1 15,928
15:00 Kilmarnock 1-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 3,063
15:00 Partick Thistle 0-3 Aberdeen 0-2 6,193
15:00 St Johnstone 1-2 Hibernian 1-1 4,095
15:00 St Mirren 0-1 Motherwell 0-1 4,012
Saturday, 31 August 2013
12:45 Dundee United 0-1 Celtic 0-0 10,586
15:00 Aberdeen 0-0 St Johnstone 0-0 9,478
15:00 Hibernian 0-0 Ross County 0-0 9,569
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-0 Heart of Midlothian 2-0 4,034
15:00 St Mirren 1-2 Partick Thistle 0-0 5,601
17:30 Motherwell 2-1 Kilmarnock 2-1 4,353
Saturday, 24 August 2013
15:00 Celtic 2-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 45,160
15:00 Dundee United 4-0 St Johnstone 3-0 6,992
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 Aberdeen 1-0 15,218
15:00 Kilmarnock 1-2 Hibernian 1-0 3,807
15:00 Motherwell 1-0 Partick Thistle 1-0 5,527
15:00 Ross County 3-0 St Mirren 2-0 3,142
Saturday, 17 August 2013
12:30 Aberdeen 0-2 Celtic 0-1 20,017
15:00 Hibernian 1-1 Dundee United 0-1 9,171
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-0 Motherwell 2-0 3,031
15:00 St Johnstone 4-0 Ross County 2-0 2,833
15:00 St Mirren 1-1 Kilmarnock 0-0 4,625
Friday, 16 August 2013
19:45 Partick Thistle 1-1 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 6,540
Sunday, 11 August 2013
12:05 Heart of Midlothian 1-0 Hibernian 0-0 16,621
« Previous Page | Next Page »