» » »
Saturday, 19 April 2014
12:45 Motherwell 3-3 Celtic 2-1 7,493
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Ross County 0-0 13,692
15:00 Kilmarnock 1-2 Partick Thistle 0-0 4,980
15:00 St Johnstone 2-0 Dundee United 1-0 5,223
15:00 St Mirren 2-0 Hibernian 2-0 5,287
Friday, 18 April 2014
19:45 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 Aberdeen 0-0 4,224
Monday, 7 April 2014
19:45 Hibernian 0-2 Aberdeen 0-1 9,321
Saturday, 5 April 2014
12:45 Dundee United 0-2 Celtic 0-2 11,033
15:00 Kilmarnock 1-2 St Johnstone 1-2 3,665
15:00 Partick Thistle 2-4 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 4,262
15:00 St Mirren 3-2 Motherwell 1-2 4,377
Friday, 4 April 2014
19:45 Ross County 1-2 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 4,433
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
19:45 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 Aberdeen 0-0 13,913
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
19:45 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 Motherwell 0-1 2,366
Sunday, 30 March 2014
12:45 Heart of Midlothian 2-0 Hibernian 1-0 16,873
Saturday, 29 March 2014
15:00 Aberdeen 1-1 Dundee United 0-1 14,627
15:00 Celtic 1-1 Ross County 1-1 49,270
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-2 St Mirren 2-1 3,032
15:00 Motherwell 1-1 Kilmarnock 1-0 4,467
15:00 St Johnstone 1-0 Partick Thistle 1-0 2,999
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
19:45 Dundee United 2-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 6,754
19:45 Partick Thistle 1-5 Celtic 0-1 7,549
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
19:45 Ross County 1-1 Aberdeen 1-0 3,775
19:45 St Mirren 0-1 St Johnstone 0-1 2,817
Saturday, 22 March 2014
15:00 Aberdeen 2-1 Kilmarnock 1-1 17,029
15:00 Celtic 3-0 St Mirren 1-0 46,536
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-0 Partick Thistle 0-0 3,093
15:00 Motherwell 2-1 Ross County 0-0 4,080
15:00 St Johnstone 2-0 Hibernian 1-0 3,553
Friday, 21 March 2014
19:45 Heart of Midlothian 1-2 Dundee United 0-1 13,448
Wednesday, 19 March 2014
19:45 Motherwell 2-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-0 3,432
Saturday, 15 March 2014
15:00 Dundee United 3-2 St Mirren 0-2 6,524
15:00 Partick Thistle 3-1 Hibernian 1-0 4,448
17:30 St Johnstone 0-1 Ross County 0-1 2,213
Friday, 14 March 2014
19:45 Kilmarnock 0-3 Celtic 0-0 7,495
Wednesday, 12 March 2014
19:45 Dundee United 0-1 St Johnstone 0-0 6,720
19:45 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 Hibernian 0-0 2,537
Saturday, 8 March 2014
15:00 Hibernian 3-3 Motherwell 1-2 8,277
15:00 Kilmarnock 4-2 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 3,510
Saturday, 1 March 2014
15:00 Aberdeen 1-0 St Johnstone 1-0 11,487
15:00 Celtic 5-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 2-0 46,552
15:00 Motherwell 4-1 Heart of Midlothian 2-0 4,914
15:00 Ross County 1-1 Partick Thistle 1-1 3,441
15:00 St Mirren 2-0 Kilmarnock 0-0 4,650
Friday, 28 February 2014
19:45 Hibernian 1-3 Dundee United 1-1 9,608
Tuesday, 25 February 2014
19:45 Aberdeen 2-1 Celtic 2-0 16,634
19:45 Ross County 0-3 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-2 4,805
19:45 St Johnstone 3-0 Motherwell 2-0 1,892
Saturday, 22 February 2014
12:45 Heart of Midlothian 0-2 Celtic 0-0 15,801
15:00 Kilmarnock 1-1 Hibernian 1-0 4,036
15:00 Partick Thistle 3-1 Aberdeen 0-0 4,554
15:00 Ross County 2-1 St Mirren 1-0 3,394
15:00 St Johnstone 0-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 2,415
Friday, 21 February 2014
19:45 Dundee United 3-1 Motherwell 2-0 7,029
Sunday, 16 February 2014
12:45 Celtic 3-0 St Johnstone 1-0 45,239
Saturday, 15 February 2014
12:45 St Mirren 0-1 Aberdeen 0-0 4,073
15:00 Dundee United 3-2 Kilmarnock 1-1 6,038
15:00 Hibernian 2-1 Ross County 2-0 8,411
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-0 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 3,392
15:00 Motherwell 4-3 Partick Thistle 1-1 5,048
Sunday, 2 February 2014
15:00 Celtic 1-0 St Mirren 1-0 45,014
Saturday, 1 February 2014
15:00 Kilmarnock 2-2 Ross County 0-2 3,372
15:00 Partick Thistle 1-1 Dundee United 0-1 3,748
Wednesday, 29 January 2014
19:45 Celtic 4-0 Kilmarnock 2-0 44,271
19:45 Heart of Midlothian 2-1 St Mirren 1-1 12,422
Monday, 27 January 2014
19:45 Dundee United P-P St Johnstone 6,720
Sunday, 26 January 2014
12:45 Hibernian 0-4 Celtic 0-1 12,542
Saturday, 25 January 2014
15:00 Kilmarnock 2-0 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-0 3,035
15:00 Motherwell 2-2 Aberdeen 0-0 5,756
15:00 Ross County 1-2 Heart of Midlothian 1-1 4,016
15:00 St Mirren 0-0 Partick Thistle 0-0 4,660
Tuesday, 21 January 2014
19:45 Partick Thistle 0-1 St Johnstone 0-1 2,719
Saturday, 18 January 2014
15:00 Aberdeen 0-1 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 12,021
15:00 Celtic 3-0 Motherwell 2-0 47,489
15:00 Hibernian 2-3 St Mirren 0-3 9,610
15:00 Partick Thistle 1-1 Kilmarnock 1-0 4,092
15:00 Ross County 3-0 Dundee United 1-0 3,609
15:00 St Johnstone 3-3 Heart of Midlothian 1-0 3,395
Sunday, 12 January 2014
12:45 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-0 Dundee United 1-1 2,980
Saturday, 11 January 2014
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 0-1 Motherwell 0-1 12,888
15:00 Partick Thistle 3-3 Ross County 2-1 3,539
15:00 St Johnstone 2-0 St Mirren 0-0 2,329
Friday, 10 January 2014
19:45 Aberdeen 1-0 Hibernian 0-0 12,734
Sunday, 5 January 2014
12:45 St Mirren 0-4 Celtic 0-0 5,778
15:00 Dundee United 2-2 Hibernian 0-1 7,862
15:00 Heart of Midlothian 0-2 Partick Thistle 0-2 13,763
15:00 Kilmarnock 0-1 Aberdeen 0-0 4,073
Saturday, 4 January 2014
12:45 Motherwell P-P Inverness Caledonian Thistle 3,432
15:00 Ross County 1-0 St Johnstone 0-0 3,305
Thursday, 2 January 2014
15:00 Kilmarnock 2-1 St Mirren 1-1 5,410
19:45 Hibernian 2-1 Heart of Midlothian 0-0 20,106
Wednesday, 1 January 2014
15:00 Celtic 1-0 Partick Thistle 1-0 52,670
15:00 Dundee United 1-2 Aberdeen 0-0 12,601
15:00 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 1-2 Ross County 0-2 4,332
15:00 Motherwell 4-0 St Johnstone 1-0 3,763
Sunday, 29 December 2013
12:30 Inverness Caledonian Thistle 0-1 Celtic 0-1 6,384
14:00 St Johnstone 3-0 Dundee United 1-0 7,231
15:00 Aberdeen 1-0 Ross County 1-0 11,602
15:00 Hibernian 3-0 Kilmarnock 1-0 9,683
15:00 Partick Thistle 1-5 Motherwell 1-3 4,588
Next Page »