Football

/ Archive

Powered by ESPNfc
» » »
Tuesday, 30 September 2014
19:45 2-2 1-010,373 Report
Saturday, 27 September 2014
12:45 1-2 0-15,280 Report
15:00 3-2 2-111,414 Report
15:00 2-0 1-07,161 Report
15:00 3-0 1-03,980 Report
15:00 0-4 0-24,125 Report
15:00 2-1 1-03,118 Report
Sunday, 21 September 2014
12:15 1-4 0-111,447 Report
15:00 1-1 0-141,719 Report
Saturday, 20 September 2014
15:00 3-0 2-010,865 Report
15:00 0-0 0-02,604 Report
15:00 2-1 0-02,770 Report
Friday, 19 September 2014
19:45 1-2 1-03,821 Report
Saturday, 13 September 2014
12:45 2-1 1-043,640 Report
15:00 2-2 2-27,109 Report
15:00 2-1 0-04,417 Report
15:00 3-1 2-12,917 Report
15:00 1-2 0-03,012 Report
15:00 0-1 0-16,562 Report
Sunday, 31 August 2014
12:30 1-1 1-09,276 Report
Saturday, 30 August 2014
15:00 2-0 0-011,003 Report
15:00 4-0 0-02,684 Report
15:00 2-0 0-03,830 Report
15:00 0-1 0-03,700 Report
15:00 0-3 0-04,245 Report
Saturday, 23 August 2014
12:30 1-0 0-05,862 Report
15:00 2-1 1-07,179 Report
15:00 2-0 1-04,146 Report
15:00 1-2 0-03,578 Report
15:00 1-0 0-06,377 Report
15:00 0-1 0-04,517 Report
Saturday, 16 August 2014
12:45 6-1 3-044,484 Report
15:00 1-1 0-16,453 Report
15:00 1-0 1-01,577 Report
15:00 0-2 0-13,732 Report
15:00 1-2 0-12,790 Report
Wednesday, 13 August 2014
19:45 1-0 0-08,367 Report
19:45 0-0 0-03,082 Report
19:45 0-2 0-15,079 Report
19:45 4-0 1-03,261 Report
19:45 0-3 0-06,890 Report
19:45 0-2 0-13,635 Report
Sunday, 10 August 2014
15:00 0-3 0-216,471 Report
15:00 1-2 0-13,287 Report
Saturday, 9 August 2014
15:00 1-1 1-17,588 Report
15:00 0-2 0-21,622 Report
15:00 1-0 0-04,620 Report
Sunday, 25 May 2014
15:30 0-2 18,031Semifinals, Report
3-4 penalties in progress
Wednesday, 21 May 2014
19:45 0-2 5,322Semifinals, Report
Sunday, 18 May 2014
15:00 1-0 4,678Semifinals, Report
Tuesday, 13 May 2014
19:45 1-1 4,194Semifinals, Report
Sunday, 11 May 2014
12:15 0-1 0-017,016 Report
12:15 3-1 0-052,400 Report
12:15 2-0 0-03,121 Report
Saturday, 10 May 2014
12:15 0-1 0-115,057 Report
12:15 2-3 0-14,390 Report
12:15 1-1 1-06,311 Report
15:00 0-1 4,427Quarterfinals, Report
Wednesday, 7 May 2014
19:45 2-4 2-114,059 Report
19:45 1-0 1-04,911 Report
19:45 2-1 2-04,482 Report
19:45 3-3 1-04,624 Report
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
19:45 1-3 1-18,677 Report
19:45 1-0 0-03,850 Report
19:45 2-1 1,996Quarterfinals, Report
Sunday, 4 May 2014
15:00 5-0 3-013,656 Report
Saturday, 3 May 2014
15:00 5-2 2-147,468 Report
15:00 1-1 0-110,740 Report
15:00 1-1 1-03,428 Report
15:00 2-1 2-17,201 Report
15:00 1-0 0-04,414 Report
Sunday, 27 April 2014
12:45 1-2 0-214,806 Report
15:00 6-0 2-045,712 Report
Saturday, 26 April 2014
15:00 1-1 1-110,003 Report
15:00 5-1 2-06,383 Report
15:00 2-1 1-03,401 Report
Friday, 25 April 2014
19:45 1-1 1-15,971 Report
Saturday, 19 April 2014
12:45 3-3 2-17,493 Report
15:00 2-0 0-013,692 Report
15:00 1-2 0-04,980 Report
15:00 2-0 1-05,223 Report
15:00 2-0 2-05,287 Report
Friday, 18 April 2014
19:45 0-0 0-04,224 Report
Monday, 7 April 2014
19:45 0-2 0-19,321 Report
Saturday, 5 April 2014
12:45 0-2 0-211,033 Report
15:00 1-2 1-23,665 Report
15:00 2-4 1-14,262 Report
15:00 3-2 1-24,377 Report
Friday, 4 April 2014
19:45 1-2 0-14,433 Report
Wednesday, 2 April 2014
19:45 1-1 0-013,913 Report
Tuesday, 1 April 2014
19:45 1-2 0-12,366 Report
Sunday, 30 March 2014
12:45 2-0 1-016,873 Report
Saturday, 29 March 2014
15:00 1-1 0-114,627 Report
15:00 1-1 1-149,270 Report
15:00 2-2 2-13,032 Report
15:00 1-1 1-04,467 Report
15:00 1-0 1-02,999 Report
Wednesday, 26 March 2014
19:45 2-1 0-06,754 Report
19:45 1-5 0-17,549 Report
Tuesday, 25 March 2014
19:45 1-1 1-03,775 Report
Next Page »