Round Grand Prix Circuit Date Race result
1 Australian Albert Park March 14-16 1. N Rosberg (GER) 2. K Magnussen (DEN) 3. J Button (GBR)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (47) | Photos (77) | Championship standings
2 Malaysian Sepang March 28-30 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. S Vettel (GER)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (39) | Photos (81) | Championship standings
3 Bahrain BIC April 4-6 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. S Perez (MEX)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (41) | Photos (97) | Championship standings
4 Chinese Shanghai April 18-20 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. F Alonso (ESP)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (35) | Photos (87) | Championship standings
5 Spain Catalunya May 9-11 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. D Ricciardo (AUS)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (39) | Photos (94) | Championship standings
6 Monaco Monaco May 22-25 1. N Rosberg (GER) 2. LC Hamilton (GBR) 3. D Ricciardo (AUS)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (36) | Photos (96) | Championship standings
7 Canadian Gilles Villeneuve June 6-8 1. D Ricciardo (AUS) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. S Vettel (GER)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (40) | Photos (96) | Championship standings
8 Austrian Spielberg June 20-22 1. N Rosberg (GER) 2. LC Hamilton (GBR) 3. V Bottas (FIN)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (47) | Photos (102) | Championship standings
9 British Silverstone July 4-6 1. LC Hamilton (GBR) 2. V Bottas (FIN) 3. D Ricciardo (AUS)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (40) | Photos (101) | Championship standings
10 German Hockenheim July 18-20 1. N Rosberg (GER) 2. V Bottas (FIN) 3. LC Hamilton (GBR)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (48) | Photos (88) | Championship standings
11 Hungarian Hungaroring July 25-27 1. D Ricciardo (AUS) 2. F Alonso (ESP) 3. LC Hamilton (GBR)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (35) | Photos (90) | Championship standings
12 Belgian Spa August 22-24 1. D Ricciardo (AUS) 2. N Rosberg (GER) 3. V Bottas (FIN)
Results | Coverage | Report | Articles (40) | Photos (73) | Championship standings
13 Italian Monza September 5-7 14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
Articles (2)
14 Singapore Singapore September 19-21 20:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 13:00 BST
15 Japanese Suzuka October 3-5 15:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 07:00 BST
16 Russian Sochi October 10-12 15:00 local | 11:00 GMT | 12:00 BST
Articles (4) | Photos (2)
17 USA Austin October 31-November 2 14:00 local | 20:00 GMT
Articles (1)
18 Brazilian Interlagos November 7-9 14:00 local | 16:00 GMT
19 Abu Dhabi Yas Marina November 21-23 17:00 local | 13:00 GMT