The top eight for SXSW Conference's Street Fighter V Invitational, Fighters Underground, kicks off on Sunday starting at noon Central Time at the Austin Convention Center in Austin, Texas. The remaining players are Victor "Punk" Woodley, Justin "JWong" Wong, Bryant "SMUG" Huggins, Ryan "Filipino Champ" Ramirez, Olivier "Luffy" Hay, Arubi "RB" Kao, Du "NuckleDu" Dang and Yu-Lin "Gamerbee" Hsiang. These eight will face off in a double elimination bracket for a grand prize of $7000.

Jacob Wolf, ESPN Staff Writer