Player of the Match
Player of the Match
, play 01:17
Lockie Ferguson three-for helps keep Sri Lanka winless

Ferguson picked up 3 for 21 as Sri Lanka fell short by 35 runs in the only T20I

, play 00:55
Dickwella begins Sri Lanka's chase with a four and a six

Niroshan Dickwella took Sri Lanka off to a flying start in chase of 180

, play 00:31
De Silva's diving catch sends Bracewell back

Dhananjaya de Silva took a stunning catch to dismiss Doug Bracewell

, play 01:42
Watch - New Zealand lose four wickets in first four overs

Lasith Malinga and Kasun Rajitha both struck twice each to give Sri Lanka early control of the match

, play 00:23
Watch - Sri Lanka make it two wickets in two overs

Kasun Rajitha struck in his opening over to send back Tim Seifert

, play 00:37
Watch - Malinga dismisses Guptill early

New Zealand lost an early wicket with their big-hitting opener outfoxed by the Sri Lanka captain

Sri Lanka 2nd innings Partnerships

1st11N DickwellaS Samarawickrama
2nd30MDKJ PereraN Dickwella
3rd4N DickwellaBKG Mendis
4th49NLTC PereraBKG Mendis
5th24NLTC PereraDM de Silva
6th1MD ShanakaDM de Silva
7th9MD ShanakaCAK Rajitha
8th10SL MalingaCAK Rajitha
9th4CAK RajithaCBRLS Kumara
10th2PADLR SandakanCAK Rajitha