Cricket Scores

Sri Lanka tour of India 2017/18

Match drawn

Ranji Trophy

Match drawn

Hyderabad won by 4 wickets

Match drawn

Vidarbha won by an innings and 37 runs

Gujarat won by an innings and 107 runs

Haryana won by 18 runs

Kerala won by 309 runs

Match drawn

Match drawn

Bengal won by an innings and 19 runs

Bangladesh Premier League

Victorians won by 4 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)

Sylhet Sixers require another 17 runs with 6 wickets and 2 balls remaining

Ahmad Shah Abdali First-class Trophy

Day 2: Boost Region lead by 188 runs with 8 wickets remaining

Day 2: Speen Ghar Region trail by 194 runs with 9 wickets remaining in the 1st innings

Pakistan T20 Cup

Karachi W won by 19 runs

Lahore B won by 19 runs

England Women tour of Australia 2017/18

Match scheduled to begin at 19:10 local time (08:10 GMT)