FBS (I-A) Fixtures & Results - 2011

Saturday, December 17

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Temple TEM
TEM 37, WYO 15
GILDAN NEW MEXICO BOWL
Ohio OHIO
OHIO 24, USU 23
FAMOUS IDAHO POTATO BOWL
San Diego State SDSU
ULL 32, SDSU 30
R+L CARRIERS NEW ORLEANS BOWL

Tuesday, December 20

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Florida Intl FIU
MRSH 20, FIU 10
BEEF 'O' BRADY'S BOWL ST. PETERSBURG

Wednesday, December 21

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
#18 TCU TCU
TCU 31, LT 24
SAN DIEGO COUNTY CREDIT UNION POINSETTIA BOWL

Thursday, December 22

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Arizona State ASU
BSU 56, ASU 24
MAACO BOWL LAS VEGAS

Saturday, December 24

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Nevada NEV
USM 24, NEV 17
SHERATON HAWAII BOWL

Monday, December 26

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Missouri MIZ
MIZ 41, UNC 24
AdvoCare V100 INDEPENDENCE BOWL

Tuesday, December 27

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Western Michigan WMU
PUR 37, WMU 32
LITTLE CAESARS BOWL
Louisville LOU
NCST 31, LOU 24
BELK BOWL

Wednesday, December 28

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
California CAL
TEX 21, CAL 10
BRIDGEPOINT EDUCATION HOLIDAY BOWL
Toledo TOL
TOL 42, AFA 41
MILITARY BOWL - PRESENTED BY NORTHROP GRUMMAN

Thursday, December 29

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Washington WASH
BAY 67, WASH 56
VALERO ALAMO BOWL
Florida State FSU
FSU 18, ND 14
CHAMPS SPORTS BOWL

Friday, December 30

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Iowa IOWA
OKLA 31, IOWA 14
INSIGHT BOWL
BYU BYU
BYU 24, TLSA 21
BELL HELICOPTER ARMED FORCES BOWL
Rutgers RUTG
RUTG 27, ISU 13
NEW ERA PINSTRIPE BOWL
Mississippi State MSST
MSST 23, WAKE 17
FRANKLIN AMERICAN MORTGAGE MUSIC CITY BOWL

Saturday, December 31

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
Virginia UVA
AUB 43, UVA 24
Chick-fil-A BOWL
Texas A&M TA&M
TA&M 33, NW 22
MEINEKE CAR CARE BOWL OF TEXAS
Georgia Tech GT
UTAH 30, GT 27 (OT)
HYUNDAI SUN BOWL
Illinois ILL
ILL 20, UCLA 14
KRAFT FIGHT HUNGER BOWL
Cincinnati CIN
CIN 31, VAN 24
AutoZone LIBERTY BOWL

Monday, January 2

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
#4 Stanford STAN
OKST 41, STAN 38 (OT)
TOSTITOS FIESTA BOWL
#10 Wisconsin WIS
ORE 45, WIS 38
ROSE BOWL GAME PRESENTED BY VIZIO
#20 Nebraska NEB
SC 30, NEB 13
CAPITAL ONE BOWL
#17 Michigan State MSU
MSU 33, UGA 30 (3OT)
OUTBACK BOWL
#19 Houston HOU
HOU 30, PSU 14
TICKETCITY BOWL
Ohio State OSU
FLA 24, OSU 17
TAXSLAYER.com GATOR BOWL

Tuesday, January 3

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
#13 Michigan MICH
MICH 23, VT 20 (OT)
ALLSTATE SUGAR BOWL

Wednesday, January 4

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
#23 West Virginia WVU
WVU 70, CLEM 33
DISCOVER ORANGE BOWL

Friday, January 6

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
#8 Kansas State KSU
ARK 29, KSU 16
AT&T COTTON BOWL

Saturday, January 7

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
SMU SMU
SMU 28, PITT 6
BBVA COMPASS BOWL

Sunday, January 8

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
NIU 38, ARST 20
GODADDY.com BOWL

Monday, January 9

matchupresultpassing leaderrushing leaderreceiving leader
#2 Alabama ALA
ALA 21, LSU 0
ALLSTATE BCS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP

NCAAF News